Logo White
Watch Demo

Sparkle Cleaning Services

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Business Services|Lynchburg, VA 24502

695 Dawnridge Dr, Lynchburg, VA 24502

(434) 609-1687

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer our cleaning services for: Residential, Commercial, Construction, Move In/Out, or Odd Jobs etc. Because no two homes or businesses are the same, many factors go into determining your customized price. We'll stop by and do an free evaluation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Missy McBride on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 06:52 AM
Great job on a deep clean!
Annette Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:14 AM
I love this company..Trustworthy, house looked wonderful. .
Tiffany Banton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 08:52 AM
Thank you so much for the great service.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Barbara Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2016, 05:10 AM
Thank you for such a wonderful job.... I will be calling you again in the near future�
Becky Thacker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 07:05 AM
Edward Bravo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2016, 13:56 PM
Wow! Latrina, I would like to first thank you for a job well done; it was worth the price. You will definitely be rehired for future jobs and I will recommend you to my friends.
Ashley Newman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 10:18 AM
Betty J Dill on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 03:54 AM
Chelsea Dufour on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2016, 10:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.