Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spar Machine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Machine Shops|Pawtucket, RI 02860

24 E Dunnell Ln #2, #2, Pawtucket, RI 02860

(401) 726-0031

https://www.bbb.org:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Machine Shops

30 Nashua St # 2

(781) 935-4940
5.0
(1) · Machine Shops

980 Quaker Hwy

(508) 278-0446
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1104 Pontiac Ave

(401) 781-3010
5.0
(2) · Machine Shops

50 Park St

(617) 625-0337
5.0
(1) · Machine Shops

898 Main St

(978) 266-1200
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

141 Shrewsbury St

(508) 869-3344
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
528
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Billy Morton review for Spar Machine
Billy Morton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 04:38 AM
have heard many good things from a lot of people about sparks machine.
Sean Michael Banville review for Spar Machine
Sean Michael Banville on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 08:21 AM
Gave me the wrong head back after telling me it was gonna take 2 days took em 4 got the wrong head back now they don't know where my actual head is and I'm stuck with a head that won't work on my car and I payed them to now all I hear is excuses on how the person that did my head hasn't been there in 3 days that he don't know what happened to it this coming out the owners mouth by the way my head had ngk plugs no bad valves get a head with bosh spark plugs right there I knew it wasn't mine missing all the sensors I dropped it off with and water outlet now I have a pissed off customer that's been with no car for over a week thanks @spar machine for screwing me over never again will I do business with you guys
Respond to negative reviews
Justin Sherman review for Spar Machine
Justin Sherman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 03:30 AM
they built and balanced my tdi bottom end looks better than new
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Bob Martinelli review for Spar Machine
Bob Martinelli on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 02:17 AM
You know it's gonna be right if Gary does it! Whether it's a passenger car engine rebuild or a complete custom race engine He's your Man!
Jesse Callahan review for Spar Machine
Jesse Callahan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2016, 03:48 AM
Jay was awesome he came in on a sunday even wen he was sick and put my head together cause he said he would awesome customer service and very reasonable priced definitely recommend work there
George Sarkis review for Spar Machine
George Sarkis on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2015, 10:06 AM
Rebuilt a 5.7 hemi , thing runs better than new now lol, seriously
Chris Sousa review for Spar Machine
Chris Sousa on Facebook

8 years ago

06/07/2014, 07:26 AM
Dave LowPro Goulet review for Spar Machine
Dave LowPro Goulet on Facebook

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 10:23 AM
Mark Jennings review for Spar Machine
Mark Jennings on Facebook

9 years ago

09/30/2013, 07:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.