Logo White
Watch Demo

Spainhower Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
70 reviews
|Dental|Layton, UT 84041

2112 N Hill Field Rd Suite 2A, Ste 2A, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 775-8005

http://www.sedationdentistlayton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

2 people are looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Felt Family Dentistry - Layton
5.0
(283) · Dental

195 E Gentile St #12

(801) 546-0007

11 people are looking at this business

About

If you're one of the many people who suffer from anxiety and fear during dental appointments, sedation dentistry may be the answer. David Spainhower, D.D.S. is the understanding professional you can turn to. Ask us about conscious sedation to help relieve the stress of some cosmetic dentistry procedures. We also provide dental implants, cosmetic dentistry and wisdom teeth.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
70 reviews
566
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 56 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Saige Kennedy Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 09:14 AM
Delma Ferrer Irizarry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 04:33 AM
My family and I have been visiting Dr Spainhower' s office for almost 10 years. Since the moment you go in, they make you feel at home. The staff is so friendly, they remember your name and ask for the other members of your family. One of the ladies retired and another one is retiring soon and it makes me sad I won't see them again when I visit their office but the new personnel is as friendly and professional as the "old school" ones.
Dr Spainhower is also very friendly but at the same time, very professional and conservative when suggesting services. I would not go anywhere else!
Great job, Dr Dave's team is simply the best!!!
Russ Nagel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2017, 08:45 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Becky Parcell Pulver on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:06 AM
Dr. Spainhower is a caring and meticulous Dentist. He will help you with whatever dental concerns you have.
Stephen Ray Oveson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2016, 05:50 AM
Best dental visit I've ever had. Went in to have a tooth pulled, after numbing kicked in he had that sucker out in 4 minutes. It was fun to lay there and listen to him and his assistant crack lame jokes.
Nikki Arner Whiting on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2016, 07:29 AM
Such a great dental office. They make you feel comfortable and like family.
Alicen Lowe Bateman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2016, 11:29 AM
Love this office, have gone here for years with my family!
Hailey Burriel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2015, 05:47 AM
Donald R Mattinson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 01:31 AM
Dr Dave and staff are the best. Very understanding and compassionate towards their customers they treat you like family. You won't regret seeing them
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.