Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spago Beverly Hills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2706 reviews
|American|Los Angeles, KY 90210

176 N Canon Dr, Los Angeles, KY 90210

(310) 385-0880

https://wolfgangpuck.com/dining/spago-2/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1576 N High St

(614) 294-2200
5.0
(4) · American

2752 Hudson Dr

(330) 929-2466

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

700 N Main St

(208) 928-6410

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Restaurants

55 Park St

(508) 820-0600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

10 Crown St

(845) 750-8070
About

Spago's new re-imagined, market-driven menus feature the freshest, highest-quality ingredients with inspiration from our garden and local farmer's markets, infused with legendary chef Wolfgang Puck's signature styles. The place to see and be seen, Spago continues to set the standard for cuisine, service and style and is consistently recognized as the ultimate in fine dining.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,706 reviews
51,787
  
4389
  
3183
  
263
  
155
  
229 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rscott14 review for Spago Beverly Hills
Rscott14 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

09/03/2021, 06:21 AM
Extremely Underwhelmed Visited mid week for dinner. It was our 1st visit and I went in knowing that Spago's was an expensive well known Beverly Hills restaurant and I was not expecting value. The food was okay the service was average at best and the ambiance was nothing special (situated in a nice large outside tent). We had 2 appetizers we had heard were must orders. The Tuna Tartare Cones @ $34 and the Salmon Pizza @$38. The tuna was a small portion and nothing tastier than you can't find for 1/2 the price at any good sushi bar. The Pizza was good though not as good as the same pizza at the Ivy in Santa Monica and a lot more expensive. The wife had the lobster Lobster Risotto @ $ 32 and I had the Veal Chop @ $58. Both entrees came out warm not hot and while both meals were better than average neither approached the response of "Wow this is really good". We each had two cocktails at $22 each and a glass of wine each at dinner for $28 each. We finished up with a chocolate souffle for dessert which was good. Valet Parking was $15 + tip so all in all I think we spent roughly $400 for two. I am fine with paying for an expensive meal, but we both thought it was just a very underwhelming restaurant considering it's reputation and we are not that fussy . If you want to go out for really nice fine dining., there are a multitude of better options in the area. Seriously, if you cut the prices in half I would never go again.
Miamor13 review for Spago Beverly Hills
Miamor13 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

09/02/2021, 01:28 AM
Super Spago Our waitress forgot her name sorry was amazing! She made our anniversary meal super special ! The food as always was the best ! We loved the pizza with summer truffles!! Beat place to eat in Beverly Hills!!
MooshLA review for Spago Beverly Hills
MooshLA on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

08/30/2021, 03:35 AM
Always a great dining experience here Expensive but well worth it for the ultimate dining experience in Beverly Hills. I love that they erected and designed a special event tent in front to accommodate more outdoor dining for covid. Hope they keep it as it was a nice setting. The service is always A+ here and the food is always outstanding. I usually order fish of some sort and I’m always pleased. A very welcoming setting from the moment you walk in.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
CaduSequeira review for Spago Beverly Hills
CaduSequeira on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

08/05/2021, 18:42 PM
Very bad service My wife and I dined at Spago on Aug 4. Food was ok. We had the salmon pizza, which is clearly overrated, and the tuna tartare cones , which are quite good, for appetizers. For main dishes we had the veal and the agnolotti, which are good but not special. They didn’t have the wine we ordered. But the real issue was the service. While we were waiting for our dessert, the restaurant emptied out and the staff turned off all lights (including the main ceiling lights), removed the table cloths from the tables and started piling them on the side. In other words, they basically closed the place and left us sitting at the back. This is unacceptable anywhere, but it is shocking in a nice restaurant. We felt disrespected.
theschmerl review for Spago Beverly Hills
theschmerl on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

08/01/2021, 05:43 AM
OVER-RATED!!! Just like everyone else, we came here for the Wolfgang Puck reputation (and hoping to see celebs). We didn't see any stars, we had to wait for our reserved table and the food was simply average. The salmon and caviar pizza was a great idea! Tasted like a Sunday bagel. We also had the Austrian winer schnitzel, which was lightly fried and pretty nice, and the halibut, which was flavorless. The place is crowded, the service okay, no ambience whatsoever. We preferred the less-lauded Laurel Hardware and Catch (see my 5-star reviews on those restaurants).
RenatodiCaprio review for Spago Beverly Hills
RenatodiCaprio on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

07/23/2021, 08:12 AM
Good stuff!! Great food. Great service. The dessert was amazing. The Wiener schnitzel fantastic. From others I hear that the lobster pasta and the salmon were the best. And people in LA are respectful with masking up (at least in Beverly Hills). Good stuff.
255priyar review for Spago Beverly Hills
255priyar on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

07/15/2021, 07:24 AM
TOO TOO GOOD! Went there while on vacation. The salmon pizza is so good that canceled our next evening dinner and got it again!! Halibut with eggplant Masala…what imagination and explosion of tastebuds! Chocolate Soufflé was delicious and decadent! The ambience, the energy, the service everything was 5 star including the wine list and the sommelier recommendation! Ought to go there again and again! Also, good for people watching…haha!
Stacey D review for Spago Beverly Hills
Stacey D on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

07/15/2021, 02:06 AM
Choose another restaurant All around lackluster and strange experience. Food was meh. Steak is no good and tough my father was trying to cut an overcooked sliced steak with a dull steaknife-do not order! Truffles on corn pasta pairing was a joke. The waitstaff were unfriendly/aloof and we were rushed through our meal. Like someone else said as if they were being bothered by our presence. We asked to start with an heirloom tomato salad and they brought it together with our entrees? I don’t think that’s ever happened to me before. And it was all served within 10 minutes of ordering! It was as if the food was just sitting around preprepared? Lukewarm when served. The kids pizza had no sauce just cheese and bread. Rose champagne was not good we had to switch to cocktails. I could go on. My father has always loved Spago and mentioned he will not return in the future after seeing how much it’s changed since he visited a few years ago. Being my first time, I found the place no better than going to a chain restaurant at the mall.
msgirl79 review for Spago Beverly Hills
msgirl79 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

06/25/2021, 09:42 AM
Love spago I absolutely loved this restaurant! Great staff, great wine list! We had a mushroom pasta-amazing and veal chop which was also amazing! Great place for a date night!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.