Logo White
Watch Demo

Spadea Lignana

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Legal|Philadelphia, PA 19107

1315 Walnut St #1532, Ste 1532, Philadelphia, PA 19107

(215) 525-1165

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Donatoni Robert J & Associate
5.0
(1) · Legal

17 W Gay St

(610) 719-0500

1 person is looking at this business

Huber & Waldron
5.0
(1) · Legal

535 Hamilton St

(610) 435-9790
Siana Bellwoar
5.0
(1) · Legal

941 Pottstown Pike #200

(610) 321-5500
Dilworth Paxson Llp
5.0
(7) · Legal

457 Haddonfield Rd # 700

(856) 675-1900
Weir Jr Walter-Weir & Partners LLP
5.0
(4) · Legal

1339 Chestnut St

(215) 665-8181

1 person is looking at this business

Gerolamo Mcnulty Divis & Lewbart
5.0
(1) · Legal

121 S Broad St

(215) 790-8400

About

Franchising -- as a franchisor or a franchisee -- can be one of the most efficient and effective ways to build a business, but it is not without risk. Our franchise lawyers have years of experience in all aspects of franchise law, representing franchisees and franchisors in all markets nationwide. Business Law -- Every business needs legal advice and Spadea Lignana provides small and medium-sized companies all the services of a staff attorney without the overhead expense. We work with every type of business, from start-ups to publicly traded corporations. We can help with all aspects of starting, running, or buying and selling your business. Commercial Leases -- Discovering the location for

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Simnick on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2019, 03:27 AM
I have used Tom, Josh and his team for a number of clients for several years. He and his team are honest, fair, respectful and knowledgeable. In my 39 years of franchising there have not been many firms and individuals that I would recommend as highly as Spadea/Lignana.
Greg Drake on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2019, 03:30 AM
Selecting an attorney to help you through the Franchising process is one of the most important decisions you will make in the launching of your Franchise. Spadea Lignana is hands down the right choice. Ethical, knowledgeable and Responsive, with a great culture and an entire team who truly cares about their clients.
Ashman Saar on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:20 AM
Ready for War! A shotgun shot out to Tom and his team! He came, he saw, he won! We talked on a Friday and after a weekends work (Easter weekend) he’d gotten done exactly what I asked him to do, with a little extra for the team! Franchise issue, please make the call! Thanks again Tom!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Tara Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 03:06 AM
AMAZING!!! If you are looking to franchise your business, this is the firm that you NEED to use. Tom and his team guide you through the process from start to finish and help you in any way that they can along the way - their knowledge makes you feel confident that you chose the right team as you move through the process.
Dick Humphrey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:09 AM
Caitlan Jude Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 03:21 AM
We are big fans of Spadea Lignana. Our reasons are real simple and can be said in a handful of words. Responsive, respectful, and fair. As a franchisor our needs are simple but there is a lot riding on the writing, knowledge and accountability in every word that goes into our franchise documents, we believe Spadea Lignana brings all of the components we are looking for in a franchise attorney.
Joel Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 05:39 AM
Patrick McNichol on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 02:26 AM
Where to begin? I was introduced to Tom Spadea at a Franchise Expo in Philadelphia in 2015. We were just in the VERY early stages of franchising our moving company, Suburban Solutions. I have had some rough experiences in general with some lawyers, who often were looking for a quick pay day for poor service. However after just minutes of meeting Tom, I knew we would be in great hands. From the start, Tom Spadea was helpful, informative and I knew he was not out to just earn a quick buck. We invited Tom out for a lunch meeting ASAP. We wanted to learn everything in the world to prepare us for the journey that is franchising. Tom was able to simplify so many legal issues relating to franchisin...  more>>
Sheri Statt Bercaw on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 03:42 AM
Tom was awesome to work with!!! Truly professional, accurate and timely. I would recommend Tom and Team highly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.