Logo White
Watch Demo

Spadafore Oil & Energy

Own this business?
4.4
42 reviews
|Contractors|Leominster, MA 01453

665 N Main St, Ste 1, Leominster, MA 01453

(978) 534-5171

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

W L Brady
5.0
(5) · Contractors

21 W Auburn St

(603) 669-7967
Smart Click Energy
5.0
(1) · Contractors

175 Portland St

(617) 973-4130

1 person is looking at this business

Nyzio Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

56 Buckley Blvd

(413) 534-3320
Kendall Boiler & Tank Co Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11 Katrina Rd

(978) 256-0000

1 person is looking at this business

Vasiles Plumbing and Heating
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

10 1st Ave

(978) 531-2020
Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

4 people are looking at this business

About

Spadafore Oil & Energy has been delivering heating and air conditioning needs to central Massachusetts since 1943 with the quality, dependability and comfort that you deserve all year round. Spadafore Oil & Energy has prided itself on providing Central Massachusetts with superior services by highly trained professionals who can be depended on for round the clock emergency repair services Need service? We now offer the ability for you to schedule on of our technicians online on our website

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
42 reviews
532
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Valentine Cox on Facebook

3 months ago

07/20/2019, 10:51 AM
We have been customers of Spadafore for many years. They are always quick to take care of our needs even if it is a holiday. The service technicians are professional and know what they are doing. When I call the office, I am always greeted nicely and the people actually care about what you need and try to help you immediately. This is a business I would recommend to everyone. Great family business that is proud of what they do and who they are.
Darin Storms on Facebook

8 months ago

02/17/2019, 01:19 AM
Fast prompt service all around! thanks for your help when we needed it Kevin!
Jeff Tocci on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 13:18 PM
Thanks Kevin Spadafore and the crew at Spadafore Oil. You replaced my water heater in a day when i was in a pinch in your busy season. Greatly Appreciated!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Diane Tasselari Aldrich on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 14:58 PM
Late Friday night we realized we ran out of oil during this bitterly cold weather we've been having. Joe from Spadafore called us at 11:00 pm and delivered the oil to us in record time, during this extremely busy time for them. Joe, his dispatcher Mike, and his delivery driver could not have been more professional, courteous, and responsive. This is the type of service that creates loyal customers, now and in the future.
Amy Lambert on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2014, 03:34 AM
i called to have an oil tank removed from my basement before the closing on the sale of my home. I was told I would be "penciled" in 2 days before my closing. I said that was too late. I was hoping to get a call of an earlier appt. I made a call to another company that came out the next day to remove it. Almost a month later Spadafore apparently called for a confirmation, which I didn't get. They still sent people out to perform the work. I wasn't even living there anymore. They told me to pay or be taken to court. The owner was so irate when talking on the phone.
I sold that house because I couldn't afford it, now I have to pay a bill I can't afford, right before Christmas, or be taken to c
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Chelsea Coppenrath on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2014, 10:38 AM
Nicole Rossi on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2014, 04:14 AM
Steve Renzi on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 08:49 AM
I have been a customer of Spadafore Oil for many years, they have always provided great service, fair prices and excellent customer relations!
Tarah Furtado on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2014, 08:41 AM
I had been a loyal customer for over 6 years, always made sure to pay COD, never asked for special treatment or deliveries outside of normal hours. Recently I had an issue with my furnace that granted was installed by another company and the manufacturer of the furnace had an unreasonable warranty policy. Spadafore was unsympathetic to the situation and was unwilling to work with me and finance their portion of the work order proposal for a couple of months till I was able to file taxes. It is sad that a company that I was loyal to and trusted is more concerned with the almighty dollar than with retaining said loyal customer. What has the world of customer service and customer appreciation c...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.