Logo White
Watch Demo

Space Station Self Storage

Own this business?
4.6
43 reviews
|Consumer Services|Cary, NC 27519

3301 NC-55, Cary, NC 27519

(919) 319-6446

http://www.spacestationstorage.com/Home.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Self Storage

1000 Junction Rd

(919) 471-6668

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Self Storage

5221 Bragg Blvd

(910) 822-5221

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Self Storage

118 Kitty Hawk Dr

(919) 821-4650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4808 Lee Dr.

(919) 550-9573

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Self Storage

5755 NC Highway 42 W

(888) 680-9038

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(139) · Self Storage

3223 NC-55

(919) 885-0493
About

HEY FOLKS, IF YOU ALL HAVE EXTRA STUFF HANGING AROUND THE HOUSE AND WANT TO DECLUTTER YOUR HOUSE OR GARAGE, BOY HAVE WE GOT THE SPOT FOR YOU. HERE AT SPACE STATION STORAGE IN CARY, WE HAVE ALL KINDS OF SIZES FOR YOU TO CHOOSE FROM IN STORAGE, FROM A 5X5 FOR LITTLE ROOMS TO 10X40 FOR THE BIG TOYS. WE HAVE AN EXCELLENT LOCATION RIGHT OFF OF NC HIGHWAY 55, RIGHT BETWEEN HIGH HOUSE ROAD AND GREEN HOPE SCHOOL ROAD. WE ARE SAFE AND SECURE AND I LIVE HERE ON SITE SO I AM ALWAYS HERE ON THE PROPERTY FOR YOUR ANYTIME NEEDS. THIS MONTH WE ARE HAVING A GREAT SPECIAL ON ALL UNITS INCLUDING CLIMATE CONTROL, ALL UNITS ARE ON SPECIAL FOR A ONE DOLLAR MOVE IN. YOU GET THE FIRST TWO MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF O

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
43 reviews
527
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
michael s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/30/2012, 07:14 AM
The Property Manager, David Stanley was awesome. He is the new manager there and the service, rate for my 10x10 was the best. I called his office. He did a rate quote over the phone. He actually told me to shop his local competition, and I did. No once could match his price, but his service and attitude were the best. This guy has a new customer.
amwheeler1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/25/2011, 08:18 AM
Highly recommend. – Chris was awesome, I had called a few places price shopping and was not feeling very confident in the people I spoke to. Chris was friendly, energetic and had some great deals to offer. He is "newer" management than some of the old reviews. While we were moving in, we saw him riding around the grounds checking climate control and he stopped to chat with us. Upon moving out he was just as helpful and willing to work with us. Location was great, and I felt safe visiting the unit on my own without my husband. I would use this facility again.
KBTT on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/28/2011, 05:32 AM
Good Experience – Just moved to the area and needed some extra storage. Visited three sites in Cary and chose here for service and price. Thanks Chris for the good customer service.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
cryland49 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/26/2008, 02:13 AM
Tom knows everyone by name. I feel my belongings are very safe here.
bobbobbobdd on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/27/2008, 02:46 AM
Great Storage – I have rented three units at Space Station Self Storage in the last 6 months. Each time the service was first class and the facility stays clean. Probably the best storage business in Cary.
jwi919 on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/19/2006, 01:54 AM
Best price in Cary NC – I rented 2 units from Space Station in October 2006. The first thing I was told was that the storage facility is under new management. The property has been clean, safe and dry for me. The manager herself is a professional. I highly recommend this storage facility. jwi@aol
wheels49 on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/10/2006, 06:41 AM
Poor service........leaky roofs – Roof leaks......asked for 2 months to get it fixed........no response Refused to pay for damages.
michellebelle61 on Citysearch

17 years ago

07/14/2003, 02:35 AM
BEWARE – We have rented boat storage and a 10x30 ft unit here for 5 years. The manager is the most unprofessional person I have met in 10 years in this area. The facility has a narrow drive that does not allow room for a moving truck and in and out traffic. It will waste your time on moving day, and the general condition of the area is not kept clean.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.