Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Space Center Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
134 reviews
|Dentists|Pasadena, TX 77505

6240 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, TX 77505

(281) 372-6440

https://spacecenterdental.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

59 John Freeman Blvd #2

(713) 500-4125

1 person is looking at this business

About

Are you someone who fears the dentist? Fear no more. We are a family dentist office committed to making sure your care is handled in the most efficient and gentle way, and that you and your kids are comfortable during your exam. We are committed to listening to any concerns you have and making sure we take the proper steps to address those concerns. We provide the most new and advanced equipment for our patients which allows us to find out exactly what's going on. The services we offer include teeth whitening, routine cleaning, root canals, dentures, and extractions just to name a few. Visit us online or give us a call today to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
134 reviews
5115
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isela Navarrete review for Space Center Dental
Isela Navarrete on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 01:26 AM
Excelente servicio y las personas que te atienden son muy amables.
DrSajid Khan review for Space Center Dental
DrSajid Khan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2019, 04:12 AM
"OH MY GOSH. By far the best dentist I have been to. The staff is amazing. Very clean office, and very professional
Sharon Jordan Fair review for Space Center Dental
Sharon Jordan Fair on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 01:27 AM
Dr Tavakkoli is the best dentist I have ever been to. She makes sure you are at ease and as pain free as possible along the way. Everyone at Space Center is friendly and caring. State of the art equipment and a treatment plan that is the most cost effective for you.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sharon F. review for Space Center Dental
Sharon F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 02:40 AM
Dr Tavakkoli is the best dentist I have ever been to. She makes sure you are at ease and as pain free as possible along the way. Everyone at Space Center is friendly and caring. State of the art equipment and a treatment plan that is the most cost effective for you.
Cathy Myers review for Space Center Dental
Cathy Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 06:01 AM
The staff and dentist are very friendly and helpful. They keep you informed every step of the way. The prices are reasonable and the care is super. They have no trouble tailoring your care to your budget. They even take emergencies.
Dawn Douglas Gulley review for Space Center Dental
Dawn Douglas Gulley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:00 AM
The most Freak Accident thing happened to my daughter today, A Bobby Pin flew up and Hit her tooth and shattered it!!! I have to say we have THE BEST Orthodontist EVER, Baileys Orthodontist got her in within an hour and took off her bracket and wire without causing her any discomfort. They ALSO helped me with finding a pediatric dentist that could have her be seen as an Emergency Patient this afternoon. Thank you Space Center Dental for getting her in and taking care of her!! We're so blessed to have so many help today and there truly are wonderful angels in this world!! I was one worried Momma!!
Anna Marie review for Space Center Dental
Anna Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 15:55 PM
Love this place! They are all so sweet and i always recommend this dental office. They actually take the time to make sure your fully comfortable before they do anything. Def give them 5 stars.
Jolanda Marie Sanchez Hammack review for Space Center Dental
Jolanda Marie Sanchez Hammack on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 08:22 AM
Sharon Harden review for Space Center Dental
Sharon Harden on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 03:18 AM
Space Center Dental has the best staff. Everyone treats you special. They make sure you not in pain. If you are all you have to do is let Dr. T know so she can fix it. My teeth look so much better and feel better since I have been going here. Thanks everyone...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.