Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spa City Golf

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Hot Springs, AR 71913

1635 Higdon Ferry Rd, Hot Springs, AR 71913

(501) 525-2273

https://spacitytherapy.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

108 W F Ave

(501) 771-0331

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

4200 N Rodney Parham Rd #102

(501) 661-0336
5.0
(4) · Wellness

212 N McKinley St

(501) 660-4220
5.0
(30) · Massage Therapy

2024 Arkansas Valley Dr #206

(501) 319-2997
About

<p><strong>SPA CITY THERAPY INC<br /><br />PHYSICAL THERAPISTS<br />PHYSICAL THERAPY CLINICS<br />REHABILTATION SERVICES</strong></p>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammie Wooten Camden on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 01:16 AM
Spa city therapy is wonderful they treat you as if you are family not just another client. Each person in this office knows you by name and they truly care how you are doing.
Business Response:

Tammie, Thank you for the kind words!

Tammie Wooten Camden on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 00:28 AM
Spa city therapy is wonderful the treat you as if you family not just another client. Each person in this office knows you by name and tbey truly care how you are doing.
Lois Jacobs Rosenthal Fossum on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 03:24 AM
The staff is So helpful, knowledgeable,Fun,supportive! the place is clean and cleaned after we use the room or equipment.I am so pleased to be here!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sandy Rahn Williams on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 01:25 AM
After having been to 3 different pt places, I feel your place has something different. caring people and a different style of therapy. thank you!!
Sharron Mason on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 01:32 AM
Any treatment can be effective, but when it’s given by professionals with genuine desire for each person to be their best...well, it’s just better. I know these therapists as members of my community, as well as professionals, I would trust any of them to care for my patients.
Linda Randolph Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 05:35 AM
Trustworthy therapists on the staff of this center.
Wanda Nelson Fecher on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 12:15 PM
Every person working there is thoughtful and caring! They have the exercises that are for your unique pain. They do everything to make you stronger and heal better! I love to be there and appreciate that my body is healing quicker. I highly recommend Spa City Therapy!
Jim DiBiaso on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 07:02 AM
Staff at Spa City Therapy are great. Friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Josh Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 04:41 AM
Best place to work at! Our team are always looking to help our patients get back to living again! Making sure that the receive the best care possible! I love spending time with our patients in their process of rehabilitation and seeing the progression that they make! They are Family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.