Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spa Bilancia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
239 reviews
|Day Spas|Coralville, IA 52241 United States

59 2nd St, Coralville, IA 52241 United States

(319) 359-1322

https://spabilancia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

3808 1st Ave NE

(319) 366-3103
About

We specialize in: Massage Facials Xtreme Eyelash Extensions Mircro-Needling Microderm Abrasion Body wraps Spa parties

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
239 reviews
5204
  
47
  
34
  
23
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alice Schlesselman review for Spa Bilancia
Alice Schlesselman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2021, 00:35 AM
amazing massage with barb. thank you!!!
Karin Singer-Hardin review for Spa Bilancia
Karin Singer-Hardin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 03:11 AM
amazing massage very friendly and did a good job with covid 19 rules
Lynda Daggs review for Spa Bilancia
Lynda Daggs on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 02:40 AM
My best friend and I did a couples massage. I have to say, it was beyond amazing. Relax with a little wine and a complete hour of bliss. Jennifer and Lindsey were very professional and passionate about their clients. They both knew exactly where our stress points were at and when it was all over, we were both mush. Gonna make this a monthly girlfriend retreat. Thanks Soa Bilancia, Lindsey and Jennifer
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Brittney Kay Swan review for Spa Bilancia
Brittney Kay Swan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 10:50 AM
I had a facial with Zoe and it was amazing! I booked super last minute and am super happy with my experience. Highly recommend! ❣️
Georgie Huynh review for Spa Bilancia
Georgie Huynh on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2020, 07:22 AM
Ask for Cole for body massage and Skylar for facial.. They are the best!!!!
Quinn Costello review for Spa Bilancia
Quinn Costello on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 12:48 PM
Masseuse knee just the amount of pressure I needed and where.
Kayla Watts review for Spa Bilancia
Kayla Watts on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 02:14 AM
We had a party of about 16 girls come in for a spa day. They got us all taken care of within a timely manner, provided us with snacks and drinks. It was one of the best experiences I had ever had. Amazing staff. I wouldn’t recommend anywhere else.
Jake Ernst review for Spa Bilancia
Jake Ernst on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 03:01 AM
Gracie was incredible. She took everything I pointed out into account and even identified issues I didn't know I had. She even went as far as to recommend a stretching regimen that would help ease the tension in my shoulders. Top notch experience at a top notch spa. 🙌
Zoe Christine review for Spa Bilancia
Zoe Christine on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 03:51 AM
Such an amazing spa!!! I’ve loved every treatment I’ve had done - highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.