Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Spa Bella

5.0

About this business

Bella Nails Lounge welcomes you to our family owned and run nails spa. We specialize in regular manicures and pedicures, along with exclusive services like Mineral Dead Sea Mani and Pedi and Lavender Jelly Pedi. High Quality, Exceptional Customer Care, and Cleanliness is our matra! 

Location details

3720 Pacific Coast Hwy, Ste 102, Torrance, CA, 90505, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.021 reviews
Select a rating
Leslie Fitzgerald's profile image
Leslie Fitzgerald 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

First time here, was referred by a friend who sees Johnny, she told me he is awesome!! She was so right..loved him & loved the place, super cute!! My new spot & it’s around the block from my office so super convenient!! 

Michelle Adams's profile image
Michelle Adams 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Julie is THE BEST!!!! Make an appointment tho! 

Lulubell Bimmer's profile image
Lulubell Bimmer 
5 years ago

I've been looking for a great nail salon for so long and finally had some good sense to stop in and now I'm in L�VE with this salon� Everyone here are so sweet and the place is so clean. Thank you ladies 

Michelle Smart's profile image
Michelle Smart 
6 years ago

Nice spa experience 

JéDon Mabrie's profile image
JéDon Mabrie 
6 years ago

So relaxing!! Best hand and foot massage ever!!!!! 

Danielle Schaffer Grijalva's profile image
Danielle Schaffer Grijalva 
6 years ago

First time here. Was looking for a new pedi spot and I found it. Johnny was awesome and super cool to talk to. We shared our Disney adventures together. Love the punch card they have and the massage chair is ah-mazing!!!! Smaller spot but definitely a place to try but make sure to make an appointment. You don't be sorry. 

Traci Britt's profile image
Traci Britt 
6 years ago

New in town and was looking for a new nail salon. I stopped in without an appointment for a fill and pedi. They were busy but squeezed me in for both. My wait was only about 15 minutes and they did an awesome job. The pedi chairs were great and Johnny was excellent! I'll be going back ! 

Elle Redloh's profile image
Elle Redloh 
6 years ago

Excellent service ! Johnny always does a fantastic job!! 

Melo Manie's profile image
Melo Manie 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Spa Bella

How is Spa Bella rated?

Spa Bella has a 5 star rating with 21 reviews. 

When is Spa Bella open?

Spa Bella is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com