Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sowers Pre-Owned Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
27 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Fairmont, WV 26554

501 Merchant St, Fairmont, WV 26554

(304) 363-0043

https://www.sowerspreowned.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

1246 Collier Rd

(301) 746-8742
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
27 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Herman review for Sowers Pre-Owned Auto Sales
Michael Herman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 02:38 AM
Smooth and easy transition into purchasing a new vehicle. Staff was very friendly, helpful, smart, and fair with business. Will be recommending to friends! Thank you Dan.
Kathy Butcher review for Sowers Pre-Owned Auto Sales
Kathy Butcher on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 15:43 PM
if your in need of a car and Don't like the hassle go to sowers auto they treat you with respect and get you what you need. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jordan Trumble review for Sowers Pre-Owned Auto Sales
Jordan Trumble on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:27 AM
Last month I unexpectedly found myself in need of a new car and Frank and his team made the entire process of buying a new car easy and stress-free from start to finish. Frank asked me what I wanted in a new car and what I could afford and was able to give me great options. Walt was especially helpful in walking me through all of the features on my new car. I drove away with a beautiful 2017 Ford Escape that was like new. The entire team truly cares about their customers and making sure customers get a car they love and can afford. Thank you to the entire Sowers Pre-Owned team!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Cody Teets review for Sowers Pre-Owned Auto Sales
Cody Teets on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 00:17 AM
Everyone there was very nice it was a all around pleasant experience.
Homer Haught review for Sowers Pre-Owned Auto Sales
Homer Haught on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 00:08 AM
Just bought a 2018FordEdge what a great SUV,good place to deal,when I buy again, I go to Sowers Auto.
Todd Washburn review for Sowers Pre-Owned Auto Sales
Todd Washburn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 00:18 AM
Top shelf people and vehicles. Easiest time I’ve EVER had at a dealership. If your looking for a quality pre-owned check these guys out! 💯💯
Lewis Edwards review for Sowers Pre-Owned Auto Sales
Lewis Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 01:33 AM
This is THE place to go if you need a vehicle. Frank goes out of his way to find whatever you're looking for, always a great price, and he never wastes your time like they do at the dealerships.
Tyler M. Echols review for Sowers Pre-Owned Auto Sales
Tyler M. Echols on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:07 AM
Frank is awesome! Will get you any car you want!
Jennifer Muto review for Sowers Pre-Owned Auto Sales
Jennifer Muto on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 01:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.