Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwest Rv Storage - Parts - Service, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
265 reviews
|RV Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85308

17030 N 63rd Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(623) 486-3452

https://www.southwest-rv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(63) · RV Repair

323 S 97th Way

(480) 593-6710
4.8
(195) · RV Repair

22444 N 19th Ave

(623) 582-9212
About

Proudly Serving Arizona For The Past 10 Years! Located in Glendale, Arizona we offer RV Storage, RV Service, RV Parts and Accessories, Propane, and a Dump Station.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
265 reviews
5231
  
418
  
36
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nadia Patterson review for Southwest Rv Storage - Parts - Service, Inc.
Nadia Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 01:09 AM
I have had a 5 star experience here and a 1 star. 2019-I cannot say enough good things about this place. Reasonable, accommodating, and the service is unbeatable. 2020- Words cannot describe how disappointed we are with Southwest RV. We have stored our RV here for quite a while and have it serviced on occasion. They were always booked out quite a while for service appts, but that was ok, we just worked around their schedule. However, as of the last few months, the service has been less than what you would expect from a "5 star company". We were charged for repairs that were not completed, however when brought it to attention, they did take care of it. See ex. of the master door. Then we decided to rent out our RV and we would need regular service appointments, I was respectful and made appts ahead of time. We had specifically asked that the RV be serviced to the extent of whatever it needed in between each rental. We greatly rely on our RV service professionals to let us know if our RV needs any service maintenance or repairs, as this is not our area of expertise. Well on the most recent rental our renters had messaged us in regards to multiple problems with the RV, some of which were just "fixed or serviced". I expressed to Southwest RV the complications we were dealing with and advised them of the items that needed to be looked at on our next service appt on June 17. Then on June 17(THE DAY OR OUR SERVICE APPT) , we received an email stating that they have decided to not service our RV due to the lack of our confidence in their capabilities. So now, last minute we are scrambling to get these items fixed before our next renter.**UPDATE a month later, we took it to another shop and it turns out that the AC unit coils were awful and needed cleaning and the generator circuit board was shot! This caused us so much headache and so much money. One shop figured it out in two days....don't waste your time here.
Larry Herrera review for Southwest Rv Storage - Parts - Service, Inc.
Larry Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 02:43 AM
Customer service at its BEST!! the dad is extremely knowledgeable and so is the rest of the family working here. The techs are top notch, they fix things on your RV that need to be fixed and do really good work !! highly recommended !!
Sheli Cherney review for Southwest Rv Storage - Parts - Service, Inc.
Sheli Cherney on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 14:06 PM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Cara Beau review for Southwest Rv Storage - Parts - Service, Inc.
Cara Beau on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 10:12 AM
Bonnie Fiscus review for Southwest Rv Storage - Parts - Service, Inc.
Bonnie Fiscus on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 08:47 AM
Andrew Polanski review for Southwest Rv Storage - Parts - Service, Inc.
Andrew Polanski on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:07 AM
Jessie Fuller review for Southwest Rv Storage - Parts - Service, Inc.
Jessie Fuller on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:39 AM
Susan Hemm review for Southwest Rv Storage - Parts - Service, Inc.
Susan Hemm on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/27/2011, 14:02 PM
Saved us from sweltering! – Our new Carrier ac went out on our 5th wheel and we could not get service. When we went to Southwest RV not only were they able to tell us that the RV division of Carrier had been eliminated but they found us the necessary parts and we were chillin in no time!!! No other RV places we contacted offered us any information at all. We will return when we need something else and have already referred friends in Glendale. Nice people!
duckdodger review for Southwest Rv Storage - Parts - Service, Inc.
duckdodger on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/27/2011, 03:08 AM
Best in the west Rv storage, parts and service – Wow, what can I say. The best of the best. One of the few family ma and pa type all in one place of business left in all of the western USA. Even before I was a client, and needed help with repairs and or parts, dumping or just trying to gain info, they have it all with a free smile to boot. Now that I'm storing my trailer there, I never worry about where I'm going to dump or if I'm taking to long to do so. Or if I can get parts before the next trip ( and no the cost are no more than any where else you could go ) And like when I found putting a new awning on was too big a job they took over and completed the job for less than a days pay.So if your looking for 24 hour access to your vehicle, in a very clean and a very secure environment Look no further than Southwest Rv Storage for storage, parts, dumping, service and a friendly Smile. Don't forget they will report to you any thing they might notice that has effected your stored vehicle prior to you showing up to get ready for that next trip and not have enough time to Get-ur- Done. ( storm damage, flat tire, left open door or window......). Unless I get a larger lot at my home to store my trailer, I'm sorry to say my space will not become available for a long time,ha,ha
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.