Logo White
Watch Demo

Southwest Midwives

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Healthcare|Durango, CO 81301

1 Mercado St #145, Ste 145, Durango, CO 81301

(970) 247-5543

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Southwestern Colorado Ear, Nose & Throat Associates strive to provide state-of-the-art Otolaryngology medical and surgical services for all ages and newborn to the elderly while ensuring that the highest quality of care is provided to our patients. Call us today for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Niki Schemanski on Facebook

9 months ago

03/11/2019, 01:06 AM
As a doula I always consider it a privilege to work alongside these midwives to serve women in their labor and delivery. Their kindness and careful consideration of the mother’s wishes helps women feel respected and cared for. I have recommended Southwest Midwives to many inquiring clients!
Michelle Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 00:28 AM
Vana delivered my last 2 beauties and I couldn’t have asked for a better midwife!! Vana was exceptionally calming, supportive and caring. Thank you Vana! 🥰
Vanessa George Moore on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 01:13 AM
The Midwives here go above and beyond just your standard prenatal/delivery/postnatal care. They treat you as an integral functioning part of a family and make sure that dynamic is functioning well. I feel so supported beyond just my pregnancy. I cannot thank them enough. Amy took exceptional care of me when I got quite ill with a viral infection, Janna helped me discover it was okay to ask for emotional help and gave me strength to deliver my son, Heidi was a calming presence that made me feel at ease with my daughters birth. All the other midwives gave me exceptional care and I know that if any of them were on call when I went into labor I would be in great hands. While my journey having an...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Stacy Nannen Stallings on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 09:52 AM
We were so pleased we choose to trust Southwest Midwives for our prenatal care and birth. They were fantastic, caring and were always looking out for mine and my babies best interest. I love how I got to know each Midwife so well during my prenatal care. Amy Ginn was incredible during my birth! She was so calm, had such an air of confidence about the birthing process, I felt comfortable following her direction and she lead me through the process with ease and grace. I will never forget the moment she handed me my beautiful baby girl! Thanks Amy and the entire Team at Southwest Midwives!
Rachel Tabor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 08:35 AM
Such an AMAZING experience from finding out we were expecting our second little one to delivering with Janna � We are so incredibly grateful for the care and love we received! Thank you Southwest Midwives!
Crickett Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 10:17 AM
Tom Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 11:51 AM
Amazing ladies, just amazing. Thank you so much!!
Taryn Gould on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 05:35 AM
Jenni Ń Charlie Hoggard on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 13:08 PM
Loved having my baby with the southwest midwives.. wish I had all my babies with them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.