Logo White
Watch Demo

Southwest Eyecare

Own this business?
4.9
1084 reviews
|Healthcare|Grove City, OH 43123

4140 Hoover Rd, Grove City, OH 43123

(614) 801-2020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

James W Mason
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

180 E Broad St

(740) 927-3061
Julie Mercer-dasher
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

900 N Bechtle Ave

(937) 324-5523

1 person is looking at this business

Perimeter West Eye Care
4.9
(77) · Healthcare

6850 Perimeter Dr a

(614) 789-5559

3 people are looking at this business

Procare Vision Center
4.9
(18) · Healthcare

1955 Newark Granville Rd

(740) 587-3937

1 person is looking at this business

Grace Vision
4.9
(29) · Healthcare

2314 Taylor Park Dr

(614) 751-6675

About

Children & Adult Eye Examinations * Rigid, Soft, Astigmatism & Bifocal Contacts * Latest Styles in High Quality Eyewear * Laser Vision Consultation for all Types of Prescriptions * Cataract Consultations * The Latest Up to Date Technology in Eyecare * Friendly Service You Can Trust

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,084 reviews
51,041
  
429
  
33
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 713 Reviews5.0Google
  • 335 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 36 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Perrine on Facebook

6 months ago

04/06/2019, 10:08 AM
Dr. Schiff is a very pleasant doctor. I have been going there for at least a decade. The other staff members are so nice, too!😊
Kathy Monroe on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2019, 09:20 AM
Always professional! So glad I found this business!!! Been a customer for 5 years now 😀
Chelcee Nicole Ward on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 08:50 AM
they are really nice and professional! my eye doctor remembered who I was from my last appointment over a year ago! they told me my glasses would be ready to pick up in 7 to 10 business days and they were ready in 4 days!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Lori Bowsher on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 07:11 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Denny and her staff. She is very thorough with the eye exam, all the test she does, she explains everything as she goes, she takes time with you, she's very professional and caring. If there's a concern that could be an issue in the future she wants to be proactive to prevent it. I'm so happy I switched to Southwest Eye care 2 years ago.
Regina Morris on Facebook

10 months ago

12/20/2018, 04:58 AM
The best staff ever. Very friendly and professional
Andrew M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/16/2018, 05:14 AM
As usual the staff is quick and friendly. Dr. Gulu is the best.
Tia D B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/28/2018, 12:51 PM
They are amazing people they care about you and your needs. I've been a patient for over 20 years and would recommend Dr. Gulu and his awesome staff to anyone looking for a great dental office.
Brian Vick on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 17:29 PM
Moved to the south side. Found southwest via the insurance. Staff was wonderful. Doctor was great. Short wait, great selection of frames, all in all great experience. The kickers - 1) they had so much to offer partnered with my insurance, and 2) my prescription lenses happened to be in house, and I got my glasses next day. Next day! I know it doesn’t happen all the time, but I’ve never experienced that. Fantastic practice.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/17/2018, 14:00 PM
My son and I just went in for a cleaning and check-up, and as usual the staff, hygienists, and Dr. Gulu were very friendly, professional, and above all, prompt. We never have to wait for our scheduled appointments, which is quite unusual for ANY doctor's office.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.