Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwest Chem-dry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Fort Myers, MO 33913

10090 Intercom Dr, Fort Myers, MO 33913

(239) 494-8642

https://southwestcd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Home Services

3515 Canaveral Groves Blvd.

(800) 289-7948
5.0
(24) · Carpet Cleaning

1601 Overbook Rd

(804) 931-0604

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

7317 Corkwood Terrace

(954) 729-7586
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1789 RT-27

(732) 784-4054
5.0
(38) · Home Services

1855 W Union Ave

(303) 309-9797
5.0
(14) · Home Cleaning

5045 S 525 W

(801) 866-8007

1 person is looking at this business

About

Southwest ChemDry has 5 star technicians that will deep clean your carpets and have them dry one to two hours. We use the natural cleaning process that produces drier, cleaner, and healthier rooms that are safe and non-toxic for children. For more than 30 years Chem-Dry has removed the toughest stains from the most stubborn carpets. Discover for yourself why we're the best choice in the Southwest. Our services include: * Hot carbonating process for carpets and upholstery * Carpet protection and soil retardant * Red Alert red stain remover * Pet urine removal treatment * Water damage clean-up/restoration We're also Oriental rug specialists who serve both residential and commercial clients. We

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Illy Rodriguez on Facebook

9 months ago

04/30/2020, 10:46 AM
My carpets came out great! & Customer service was fantastic!!
Sue Haberkorn on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2019, 08:36 AM
NO WET CARPETS! I've used their services several times before. Grant was friendly and got the job done quickly :) I highly recommend this service.
Patrick Byrne on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2019, 15:16 PM
I use Southwest Chem-Dry for all my Carpet and Upholstery needs. I support their procedures and techniques that are responsible to the environment and safe for my Pets.
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kathy Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 07:55 AM
I had Chad and Bobby on this visit. I have been using Chem-Dry for years now. I first started using them because of the product but quickly made sure I used Southwest Chem Dry from that point on due to the guys working for them. The PURT they use is expensive but well worth it. I have two dogs and sometimes they lose their training when first coming down for the season. I have had James also in the past along with Chad and Bobby. These guys are the best!!!!!!!!!
Liz Turano on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 10:15 AM
They were extremely detailed, took their time, and did amazing job getting our floors clean! Very friendly staff who are honest and extremely reasonably priced
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review! We take pride in the quality of work we perform and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We'll be sure to share it with the Technicians!

Shannon Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 13:30 PM
Very thorough, professional, and friendly staff. They did an amazing job with my carpets!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review! We'll continue to do our best and let the technicians know of your kind words :)

Sue Van Ommen Prys on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 13:20 PM
It’s like having family in your home. Always so professional and polite!
Business Response:

We're Flattered! Thank you for leaving us a review, we would want to treat you the same in our home :) We hope you have a wonderful Holiday Season!

Phelicia Byrne on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the response! We greatly appreciate it and hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving! We'll pass the word along to Bobby about the results, we love the feedback. Thank you,…See More

Julie Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 15:31 PM
I read reviews on ChemDry and decided to go with them..Bobby contacted me about 1/2 hour before arrival. Perfect! immediately Chip noticed my one door needed adjustment and took care of it for me..Thank you Chip .carpet is 12 years of age and furniture is about 13. looks like new 😀❤ Love Chem Dry, Bobby,Chip, Clancy and the receptionist w/o scheduled my appointment..KUDOS TO EVERYONE 😀❤❤
Business Response:

Thank you Julie!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.