Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwest Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Automotive|Milwaukee, WI 53220

5049 W Loomis Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53220

(414) 421-1220

https://www.southwestauto.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

605 Schoenhaar Dr

(262) 338-0983
5.0
(7) · Gas Stations

915 David St

(847) 395-0545
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

6418 28th Ave

(262) 652-9010
About

Complete Auto Repairs, Tune Ups, Brakes, Emissions, Air Conditioning, Exhaust, Suspension, Steering, Collision, Body & Paint, Service ALL Insurance Companies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel F. review for Southwest Auto Repair
Daniel F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 09:56 AM
Southwest Auto Body Repair Southwest Auto Body Repair did an amazing job repairing the damages to my car! The office assistant kept us updated on progress, and my car was returned in immaculate condition both inside and out. You could tell they went the extra mile which shows a lot about the quality of work they provide.
steve s. review for Southwest Auto Repair
steve s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 09:39 AM
Auto Body Repair I was very pleased with the personnel at the body shop at Southwest Auto Body Repair. They kept me up to speed every few days regarding the work done on the car so far, the work remaining to be done, and an estimate as to when the car would be ready for pick up. Their customer service and attention to detail met and exceeded my expectations.
Daryl A. review for Southwest Auto Repair
Daryl A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 09:25 AM
This shop is the best!! This shop is the best!!! Southwest Auto Body Repair and his staff are calm, extremely helpful, and patient, so their customer service in all aspects is 5 star. They more than happy to work with you and your particular circumstances. And most importantly, my car looked like new once they were done with it. They made an experience that can sometimes be unpleasant, into one that was painless and enjoyable.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Patty D. review for Southwest Auto Repair
Patty D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 08:20 AM
This shop is the best! This shop is the best!!! Southwest Auto Body Repair and his staff are calm, extremely helpful, and patient, so their customer service in all aspects is 5 star. They more than happy to work with you and your particular circumstances. And most importantly, my car looked like new once they were done with it. They made an experience that can sometimes be unpleasant, into one that was painless and enjoyable.
Deana C. review for Southwest Auto Repair
Deana C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 04:09 AM
Thank you so much. A guy bumped into my car whyle parking and the result was that my front bumper was damaged. I went to these guys thinking that they won`t be able to help me but the result was incredable. Thank you so much.
edward m. review for Southwest Auto Repair
edward m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 03:10 AM
I have used and recommended I have used and recommended Southwest Auto Body Repair in the past and will again as they do outstanding work. Our car wad badly damaged but looks like brand new now. Outstanding attention to detail and love the picture updates as the work is being completed.
Richard L. review for Southwest Auto Repair
Richard L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 02:46 AM
Thank you We took our car to Southwest Auto Body Repair. They made the repair process very easy for us. They were very pleasant and knowledgeable. Southwest Auto Body Repair kept us and our insurance company informed every step of the way. The car was delivered as promised and the auto body repair was flawless. Thank you to the auto body staff at Southwest Auto Body Repair!
bob f. review for Southwest Auto Repair
bob f. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 01:38 AM
Keep up the great work. My wife crashed our family minivan into a tree last month. She was fine but the car wasn`t. Thanks to you my minivan looks awesome and just as new. Keep up the great work.
Marco M. review for Southwest Auto Repair
Marco M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 01:14 AM
Going to Southwest Going to Southwest Auto Body Repair was an excellent decision. It is my only auto body repair experience in the city but, like many other reviews say- I found Southwest Auto Body Repair to be honest and helpful. He is a really nice guy and I felt like he was definitely on my side.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.