Logo White
Watch Demo

Southside Paint + More

Own this business?
4.8
27 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32246

2055 Derham Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32246

(904) 524-8784

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mr. Nelson Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

352 Hartwell Terrace

(904) 891-0721

2 people are looking at this business

Mccormack's Painting & Waterproofing
5.0
(11) · Contractors

5570 Florida Mining Blvd S STE 507

(904) 260-0880

2 people are looking at this business

About

Southside Paint +More is a family owned business opened since 2000. We offer pristine painting services as well as an array of related jobs with competitive prices and satisfication guaranteed! We take pride in our work and do things the right way, the first time! Southside Paint + More provides professional painting services to residents and businesses in Jacksonville, Florida, and the surrounding areas. When it comes to delivering high quality service at affordable prices, no other company can compare. There's no better time than now to give your home or business the makeover it deserves. Contact our expert painting team today to get started.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
27 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 19 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jas M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 01:47 AM
Doesn't show up for appointments. Doesn't call to let you know he will not be there. Doesn't return calls.
Respond to negative reviews
Jenifer B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/22/2016, 11:53 AM
Work is completed quickly, and done very proficiently. Very knowledgeable about their trade. Professional, hard-workers makes for a smooth transaction from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Linda S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/06/2015, 15:03 PM
I am very pleased with Southside Paint and More. I contacted multiple companies to repair the drywall and repaint in my rental home. They were very prompt to contact me, schedule my estimate, and my repair work. They also had the best price. The work was very well done. The leader of the team was very professional with frequent communication, recommendations, and updates. We will use them for all of our work in the future!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Janet E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/01/2015, 03:19 AM
I was very satisfied with the service provided. I would highly recommend their services. Prompt and professional. Did an excellent job on my garage ceiling repair.
Robert M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 18:34 PM
They came on time, gave outstanding customer service and did a great job on fixing my door.
Charles H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/13/2014, 03:55 AM
Charles H
We had major water damage to our condo and needed extensive repairs in preparation for selling. Charles and his crew were professional, capable and efficient. He made several suggestions for the project which save us money even though I am sure it meant less of a profit for him. A person like Charles is hard to find in the construction business.
Pamela B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/21/2014, 11:26 AM
Charles Greer and the crew of Southside Paint & More (bless you, Kristina) provided a level of excellence of service beyond anything I have ever experienced. After a long-term renter of my childhood home in Jacksonville left suddenly, I was in need of a paint contractor. I live in Alaska and was hoping to have the big job of refurbishing the house done working long-distance. After a search for paint contractors in Jville showed all five star ratings for Southside Paint & More, I called and asked for an estimate. Charles came to the home to take at look at what was needed. My friend went to the house to let Charles in and they discovered that someone had tried to break down the front door. Ch...  more>>
Jamie S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 14:05 PM
Charles and his team at Southside Paint + More were FANTASTIC! My wife and I just had the interior of our house painted and we could not have asked for a more professional, capable and efficient crew! From Charles giving the quote, to giving updates throughout the process, the communication was superior to that of other contractors. The high attention to detail and courteous actions of the entire team shows me they really care about providing amazing quality and value. HIGHLY recommend them for any work!
Janet N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/23/2014, 07:24 AM
I would like to highly recommend Southside Paint Plus More in Jacksonville, FL. I needed drywall and painting done, but was not satisfied with the companies I had interviewed. I did a bit more research, read all the great reviews for SSP+M and decided to give them a call. Kristina, who answered the phone, was very personable, polite, and seemed genuinely interested in being of service. Charles came out, reviewed the situation, and gave a very reasonable estimate for the work to be done. As the work progressed, we found that Charles and all his crew are hard-working professionals. Charles is personable, extremely gifted in all the work that he does, and holds all his crew to the same standard...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.