Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SouthPark Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
394 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28210

6865 Fairview Road, Ste A, Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 364-9686

https://www.southparkdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(620) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

25 people are looking at this business

5.0
(274) · Cosmetic Dentists

5818 Prosperity Church Road c

(704) 233-3327

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(845) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(260) · General Dentistry

209 Aquadale Rd

(704) 485-2400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(496) · Dentists

607 US 70 Highway

(828) 397-5514

14 people are looking at this business

About

Services: Bonding, Bridges, Crowns, Extractions, Fillings, Implants, Nitrous Oxide, Panorex, Periodontal Treatment, Porcelain Veneers, Root Canals, Sealants, Teeth Whitening, Teeth Bleaching, Bleaching Trays, Cosmetic Dentistry, Family Dentistry, GeneralDentistry. We have integrated technology throughout our state-of-the- art facility to provide maximum quality of care for all patients from the greater Charlotte metropolitan area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
394 reviews
5367
  
426
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/04/2020, 07:22 AM
Macy is a awesome orthodontist. I enjoy talking to her every time I come in. The staff at the South Park location are very professional with all clients.
Laurel D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 11:17 AM
Always look forward to seeing everyone in the South Park office.
Morgan M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 02:58 AM
I'm so thankful for the care and consideration given to me by all DOC staff, specifically Amanda, Keren, Macy and Dr. Schuyler! Having my first cavity was a scary experience for me, but they helped me through and were incredibly helpful and thorough. Thanks, DOC Southpark!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Joseph D. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 11:54 AM
Dentistry of the Carolina’s has been my Dentist since 1992.....Would never go anywhere else. Great staff, friendly, very competent, convenient and an overall positive experience every time I have an appt.
Sheena C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/29/2020, 08:20 AM
From day one at DOC my experiences have been great. Dr. Schuyler put the care of his patients first and give you the most appropriate treatment plan. The staff are always polite and efficient!
Eleanor A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/16/2020, 10:05 AM
This is the best dentist office I've ever been. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. It's been 5 years of excellent service. Thank you Dr. Schuyler!
Agina D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/03/2020, 12:34 PM
I am so terrified about the dentist, and i asked around and a co worker told me about Dr. Skylar man i could right a book, he made me feel very comfortable and he showed he cared about my health and my teeth. he takes his time and make sure before he does anything you are OK, he doesn't just dive into your mouth and hurt you. when I'm scheduled i go right in without fear i recommend him to everyone. thank you dentistry of the Carolinas from the front desk to the chair great customer service.
Kim H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/03/2020, 11:32 AM
I appreciate the care of the dentistry team. They are very caring and explain all dental procedures in a way that I can understand the options. I have been extremely pleased with their services.
Kenneth S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/03/2020, 06:49 AM
Hygienist and Dentist could not have been better.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.