Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southland Builders

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Building Supplies|Gaithersburg, MD 20878

38 Orchard Dr, Gaithersburg, MD 20878

(240) 755-2433

http://southlandbuilder.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(11) · Construction

2801 W Patapsco Ave

(410) 644-0300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Building Supplies

8730 Greenwood Pl

(240) 456-0030

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

12950 Worldgate Dr suite 700

(800) 237-5505

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Building Supplies

2120 Annapolis Rd

(410) 837-2015

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Building Supplies

4128 Hanover Pike

(410) 239-6766
5.0
(2) · Construction

1594 Millersville Rd

(410) 923-3111

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley J. on JudysBook

9 years ago

03/11/2013, 12:17 PM
Very good service The service was quick, very professional. I had an emergency door repair that required immedaite, late, after-hours, emergency attention.
Jocelyn B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/23/2012, 17:14 PM
professionalism I am very satisfied with the professionalism and service of Southland Builders LLC. The stuff seems honest and sincere and did the job on time and in a manner that encourages us to use their service again.
Mark S. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/23/2012, 15:00 PM
very fair Southland Builders LLC is fabulous. He was very thorough from beginning to end. His price was very fair and is work is excellent. I look forward to using him on additional jobs in the near future.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
James B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/23/2012, 10:27 AM
Great job every time We have Southland Builders LLC out atleast 6-7 times a year to help with repairs and building maintenance. Great job every time. Happy to recommend them.
MIka P. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/23/2012, 04:22 AM
They did a great job Hired this company to do a bunch of jobs and repairs around my Mom`s house. They did a great job. A little higher priced than I thought, but the work was great.
Jennifer W. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/23/2012, 03:25 AM
professional service He did a great job. Was here when he said. I was given a fair price was not pressured to purchase what I did not need or want. I plan on using this company and telling others about the professional service they gave. Thank you.
khalid k. on JudysBook

9 years ago

08/29/2012, 13:26 PM
Southland Builders LLC Southland Builders LLC offers Kitchen and Bathroom remodeling in Gaithersburg.
Bill L. on JudysBook

9 years ago

08/29/2012, 13:03 PM
amazing job We found Gaithersburg, MD to be an exceptional company within the residential remodeling industry. You were willing to listen to what we wanted, had a cadre of skilled professionals to complete a QUALITY JOB and the bedside manner to reassure two ... homeowners throughout the entire process.
khalid k. on JudysBook

9 years ago

08/29/2012, 07:53 AM
thank you Service was excellent - Your technician was friendly and we were comfortable having him in our home. We will definitely call you again. Thanks.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.