Logo White
Watch Demo

Southlake Family Eye Care

Own this business?
4.9
150 reviews
|Healthcare|Southlake, TX 76092

510 E Southlake Blvd # 100, Ste 200, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 481-1665

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Eyeland Village
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

3060 Justin Rd

(972) 906-8822
Brooks Eye Center
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1650 W Northwest Hwy #202

(817) 393-1790
Azle Eye Care Associates
5.0
(11) · Eyewear & Opticians

415 W Main St

(817) 406-4362

4 people are looking at this business

Manaloor Eye Care
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

1700 Dallas Pkwy a

(972) 248-8668

3 people are looking at this business

Keller Eye Associates
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

1004 Keller Pkwy #102

(817) 431-3937

1 person is looking at this business

North Dallas Eye Associates
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2817 S Mayhill Rd #110

(940) 898-1512

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
150 reviews
5143
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 133 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin H. on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

09/24/2019, 09:52 AM
The best service you will ever find.
Dennis Crosby on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 03:35 AM
Incredible service from Dr. Kirk Koogler and his staff including Kirk Koogler. They were extremely helpful and thorough in my eye examination (and explaining results, etc.) as well as getting me set up with contact lenses for my first time ever. I couldn't be happier and certainly appreciate the time/effort/patience that Kim provided me as I learned to re-train my brain after 50 years in terms of how to place things on my eye, etc. I definitely give them a 5 star, A plus rating!!!
Patrick W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 07:42 AM
Great professional service.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Edward S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/05/2019, 04:12 AM
Very Good as always! Great Dentist and Staff
Mary H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/19/2019, 06:20 AM
I drive an hour two times a year to keep my dentist! Happy.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 10:20 AM
Entire staff is great, friendly and very professional. We have known Ashley for years and she's the best. Dr. Frank is terrific too. Highly Recommend this practice.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 09:46 AM
Everything was pleasant and efficient. It gives you great confidence in the staff. Facilities are well kept and tidy. Would highly recommend.
James E. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/24/2019, 08:59 AM
Friendly and helpful. Take care of your problem without trying to sell you something else. Will continue to use Dr. Franks and her team.
Rickey H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/20/2018, 07:33 AM
Dr Frank is one of the best at giving shots. I have had a lot of shots in my mouth over my 65 years and she does it where you don’t even fill it, and never any pain after the work is done. So thank you Team for all you do for Jackie and I
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.