Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southlake Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
721 reviews
|Dentists|St Johns, FL 32259 United States

2233 County Rd 210 West, St Johns, FL 32259 United States

(904) 217-7202

https://www.southlakedentalcarefl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. Southlake Dental Care is your go-to practice fo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
721 reviews
5637
  
424
  
310
  
27
  
117
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Judith Williams review for Southlake Dental Care
Judith Williams on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/09/2022, 04:19 AM
Top notch! Wonderful experience! Best hygentist ever!
Peter Garcia review for Southlake Dental Care
Peter Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 02:03 AM
They are very diligent,attentive,courteous,and friendly.
Business Response:

Thanks, Peter! We really appreciate it!

Dennis Choate review for Southlake Dental Care
Dennis Choate on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 10:17 AM
Very pleasant and courteous service all through out.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We always strive to provide our patients with amazing care, so all feedback is extremely valuable to us.

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Pasquale DeBenedictis review for Southlake Dental Care
Pasquale DeBenedictis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 04:53 AM
Excellent and quick dental care
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We love reading these reviews!

Annette Bensko Eason review for Southlake Dental Care
Annette Bensko Eason on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 01:03 AM
Polite, friendly, professional staff. They are good at what they do!
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Harvey Rosenblum review for Southlake Dental Care
Harvey Rosenblum on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 06:12 AM
This is the only place that the billing system is horrendous. I even asked the people who work in the office, and the office manager was asked to explain as well, and they can’t explain the statement that they handover to their clients. This has been ongoing for years. Time to change our dentist.
Business Response:

We appreciate your feedback, Harvey. Thank you for your time. We’ll be sure to take the details of your review back to our team.

Alex Aguilar review for Southlake Dental Care
Alex Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 11:34 AM
Great Job! Always very nice!
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We always strive to provide our patients with amazing care, so all feedback is extremely valuable to us.

Christina Angel review for Southlake Dental Care
Christina Angel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 02:00 AM
Always pleasant and professional
Business Response:

Thanks, Christina! We really appreciate it!

Kendall Allen review for Southlake Dental Care
Kendall Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 03:25 AM
their always welcoming, well prepared, and I don't think I've ever had a bad conversation with any one who has work on my teeth. I would recommend to anyone who's looking for a good dental care spot
Business Response:

Thank you, Kendall! Your words are so kind.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.