Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Style Roofing

Claimed
4.5
16 reviews
|Roofing|Wilmington, NC 28412

3916 Carolina Beach Road, 102, Wilmington, NC 28412

(910) 399-3204

https://www.southernstyleroofing.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1100 Marstellar St # B

(910) 251-6321
5.0
(43) · Contractors

321 North Front Street, Suite 212

(267) 296-1005
5.0
(15) · Roofing

5809 Myrtle Grove Rd

(910) 392-1565
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1902 Oleander Dr

(910) 672-6797
5.0
(41) · Contractors

5212 Carolina Beach Rd Unit B

(910) 799-3858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Roofing

109 E Sand Hills Dr

(910) 228-5748
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
16 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
M Howard Congleton on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 00:27 AM
5 star company. Have know jay for many years.
Billy Withdraw-Consent Fulcher on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2020, 09:26 AM
Angel Mitchell Rumfalo on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2020, 00:58 AM
Southern Style replaced my roof years ago and it’s standing strong. I will use them for any roofing needs I have in the future. I highly recommend them on quality and professionalism.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Chira Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 02:35 AM
I needed work done .jay took care of the work I thank you very much
Michael Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:57 AM
As a general contractor in Wilmington for over twenty years, Ja (southern style roofing) took care of almost all my roofing needs and always exceeded expectations. He is fair, professional, neat with his work, and very reliable. You can't go wrong with Southern Style Roofing!
Jacob Dean on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 07:43 AM
I remember being 10 years old and carrying bundles of Cedar Shake shingles up a 25 foot extension ladder lol but that was 23 years ago to
Gabrielle Cameron on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 08:31 AM
Kathy Cooke on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 04:16 AM
Ja and his crew did a wonderful job putting a new roof on my house a few years back. Earlier this year, part of a tree fell on my house and messed up some of the shingles, I called Ja and he had his crew out to fix it the next day. He does excellent work and is very reasonable. I would highly recommend his company Southern Style Roofing. ☆☆☆☆☆
Bryan Shelton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 01:19 AM
Ja and his crew have done repairs on my last house and replaced the entire roof on my current home. If I need work done in the future, he would be the only one I call.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.