Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Roots Nursery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
65 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Newnan, GA 30263

726 North Highway 29, 726 North HIghway 29, Newnan, GA 30263

(770) 683-7224

https://www.southernrootsnursery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Nurseries & Gardening

16 Forest Pkwy # 36F

(404) 361-6952

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Home Services

2514 Shallowford Rd

(770) 928-1190

5 people are looking at this business

About

Full service garden center, offering regional plants, soils, amendments, fertilizers and pest controls.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
549
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Dick on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 10:52 AM
My husband and I always come here for all our plant needs! We love all of our plants from here! The people here are very sweet and helpful!
Roseanne Pompey Malone on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 16:59 PM
Wonderful, knowledgeable staff. The service is excellent and the prices reasonable. A breath of fresh air compared to the other choices we now have in Newnan.
Billie Jane Gossage on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 05:18 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Karen Bradley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 18:14 PM
We go here to get what we need for our garden! Love this nursery!
Melanie Lee Landrum on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2017, 11:02 AM
Christine Richard Melancon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2016, 05:30 AM
This place is awesome! Prettiest, healthiest plants I've seen in a long time!! My new "go to" place for plants. If you haven't been yet, go check em out�
Kristen Hardin Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 20:44 PM
Best place to get plants and they can answer all your questions too. I love the unique things they get in at very reasonable prices. It's my go to nursery for every season!!!
Adam Fretwell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2015, 05:51 AM
Great place!!
Ann Marie Falco Gann on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 13:45 PM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Healthy plants that have never failed to create eye catching displays. Southern roots is the place to get the hard to find specimens!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.