Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Roots Nursery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Newnan, GA 30263

726 North Highway 29, 726 North HIghway 29, Newnan, GA 30263

(770) 683-7224

https://www.southernrootsnursery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Nurseries & Gardening

16 Forest Pkwy # 36F

(404) 361-6952
5.0
(114) · Home Services

2514 Shallowford Rd

(770) 928-1190
About

Full service garden center, offering regional plants, soils, amendments, fertilizers and pest controls.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Tanksley on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2021, 01:36 AM
First time ever visiting today. Great selection and very friendly people! Awesome customer service! I will be back.
Kate Sugameli Dougherty on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 01:28 AM
great service and delivery. our yard is really looking great.
Tanya Denise on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 18:43 PM
They are always so helpful and knowledgeable. The selection is great. I always check here first for plants.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Lynda Kozarski on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 09:03 AM
Always helpful and knowledgeable💕
Ashley Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 02:07 AM
If they don't have something you're looking for, ASK!! They'll make sure you get it! I love the staff here, so great and helpful!
Hoke Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 13:42 PM
Best selection of quality plants around. Excellent source for camellias!
Angela Hodges on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 01:29 AM
We drove 1 1/2 hours from Social Circle, GA and they were closed on Sunday.Facebook page said they were open 11-3. Very disappointed!
Jennifer Roberts Power on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 12:56 PM
Fantastic experience! We will certainly purchase all of our yard needs from them! They were very helpful!
Sherrie Mock on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 04:46 AM
Helpful and knowledgeable staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.