Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Pride Openings

Own this business?
4.9
37 reviews
|Construction|Rowlett, TX 75088

5101 Gordon Smith Dr, Rowlett, TX 75088

(972) 475-9500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Surley Randy Manufacturing Co
5.0
(3) · Construction

3857 Jordan Valley Rd

(972) 286-1923

About

Specialties Southern Pride Openings is a family owned and operated window company. For over 20 years, we have been serving the Dallas area by providing window and door sales and installation services to customers. History Established in 1998. With over 20 years of experience in the industry we understand quality, energy efficient products and flawless installations go hand in hand. We've been featured the last 2 years as a "Best Contractor" with Angie's List and earned the Angie's List Super Service Award 2011-2018. We are also proud members of the Better Business Bureau with an exceptional A+ rating. Southern Pride is local, family owned and operated. When it comes to windows and doors, no

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
37 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Schnickel on Facebook

10 months ago

12/31/2018, 11:37 AM
I had been looking to get new windows installed and hit a wall of high estimates, contractors that were no call/no shows or tried to bully me into a deal I did not want. Then at last I found Tom at Southern Pride Openings and my world changed for the better. I got a great quote, no pressure sales, excellent customer service, a installer who took pride in his work and who was professional. I am so happy with process from start to finish and have windows that have my neighbors stopping and taking a second look at and have me smiling from ear to ear with happiness. I can't say enough positive things about Tom and his team. Good honest people that provide an excellent product and service. I high...  more>>
Jodi Fisher on Facebook

10 months ago

12/20/2018, 06:29 AM
We had a fantastic experience with our windows from Southern Pride Openings from the beginning when they gave us a quote all the way to install day!
Montie Rogers Aylor on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 12:16 PM
Thank you SPO.. I'm smiling..Love our new windows.. Great from the first interaction with Tom who supplied the bid, office staff and installation..
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs Aylor for the opportunity to serve you! Customers like you make our job easy! ❤️

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Janna Hoving on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:55 AM
We love our new door! Customer service is excellent and we would highly recommend them to our friends and family for doors and windows!
Business Response:

We couldn't be happier with you! That transformation was a beautiful choice and plan to share on our page soon! Thanks for trusting us with your door project.

Colleen Casko Everett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 01:10 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star review Colleen Casko Everett! It was a pleasure working with your window and door projects!

Cheryl Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 13:12 PM
Southern Pride Openings truly is the best! Our house is 13 years old and had one window we could barely see through due to a broken seal (already replaced once) and several windows that were either difficult to open or would not stay open due to hardware that was no longer functioning well. I initially started looking into replacing just a few windows. A co-worker and friend had recently replaced all of the windows in her home through one of the big-box stores and had some "issues" that prompted me to really research replacing even one window. Anyway, I stumbled upon Southern Pride Openings as one of my options and found their reviews to be highly favorable sooooo, I gave them a call. One of...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you Cheryl for taking the time for such a wonderful review! It was an honor to earn your business and improve your home! Keep us posted on how things continue to go in your home!

Chasity Hanson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 02:43 AM
Sharon Screws on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 01:04 AM
Awesome company great people to do business with a caring and dedicated company fir all your needs,check them out Kelli and Tom
Brian Conway on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2016, 10:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.