Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Orthopedics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
203 reviews
|Orthopedists|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

851 Leonard Fulghum Blvd, #101, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 971-9350

https://southernorthosports.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

http://www.ciaortho.com/wp-content/uploads/ciao-amy-king-3-245x3.jpg

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
203 reviews
5179
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Davi on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 04:02 AM
Dr. Brodie McKoy is an AMAZING surgeon. He kept me informed every step of the way after my knee replacement surgery last week and showed up in my hospital room at 8 am the day after my surgery. Today was my first follow up appointment post surgery and my knee did not have one bruise or drop of blood on it.
Elizabeth G. on ZocDoc

a year ago

07/07/2020, 07:24 AM
My provider listened to my complaints and communicated treatment options so that I could understand and participate in my treatment decisions.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2020, 02:08 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Robert M. on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/07/2020, 09:00 AM
Excellent, Very Informative,
Erica W. on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/07/2020, 03:27 AM
Very personable, and down to earth. Answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. Glad I was referred to him!
Paul K. on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/07/2020, 03:14 AM
Great doctor. Really nice guy. Easy to schedule and was seen almost right away. I have recommended Dr. Estes to family and friends.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/07/2020, 01:19 AM
Very knowledgeable!
Caroline M. on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/06/2020, 03:51 AM
He was informative, kind, professional, personable and looked me in the eye instead of at a computer the whole time. I have confidence about my upcoming knee surgery.
Debra D. on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/30/2020, 02:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.