Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brodie McKoy, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
154 reviews
|Surgeons|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

851 Leonard Fulghum Boulevard, Ste 101Southern Orthopedics and Sports Medicine, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 971-9350

http://www.southernorthosports.com/medical_team/mccoy.html

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

135 Rutledge Ave

(843) 792-3531
5.0
(2) · Doctors

192 E Bay St #204

(843) 937-5950

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

125 Doughty St # 500

(843) 577-2276

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3325 Ashley Phosphate Rd # A

(843) 552-8220
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

3510 N Hwy 17

(843) 766-7103
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

25 Courtenay Dr

(843) 792-3504

3 people are looking at this business

About

http://www.southernorthosports.com/images/mckoy.jpg

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
154 reviews
5145
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Wilson on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/30/2021, 03:23 AM
I am seeing dr Mc koy for radiating pain from ankle to back of knee at same time shooting pains are flaring from my right hip to same spot. Then when surges connect they split around knee to meet in middle. Dr Mc koy seems to understand my problem but still asks for help from The Authority on healing, in prayer he asks Jesus to heal me. I guess this is the power of the “laying on of hands” and of prayer. It is so very comforting to meet a doctor who isn’t scared to ask or ashamed to let others know that he trusts God to help him in the healing of his patients. Amazing and exciting to see a doctor of Faith in Jesus!!!!
Not coming back on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/17/2021, 02:00 AM
I checked in at the front desk. The woman at the desk commented that I had preregistered online, handed me a face mask and I sat down. For an hour. I went to the desk asked if they knew how much longer it would be- apparently the woman who checked me in actually hadn’t. I was called back within 5 minutes, x-rayd and then waited again. 45 minutes. The x-ray tech apologized several times but instead of being called right away, as I had been there for over an hour…I was still waiting. I finally left. I found a new office staff- never met the knee doc. The first clue to me should’ve been the “leave a message if you’d like an appointment when I originally called. Twice. The first time nobody called to schedule. Worst office staff experience ever. The cherry on top was the phone call I got an hour after leaving letting me know I hadn’t checked out.
Gloria Wright on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/16/2021, 06:25 AM
I’ve always had a good experience with Dr.Mckoy and staff they are always punctual and courteous and very professional.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/15/2021, 07:05 AM
Top notch professionals
Bob Wilkes on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/14/2021, 05:21 AM
Dr McKoy is simply wonderful and is a patient’s doctor. He is so involved and positive all the time. I’m so glad we chose him for the first knee replacement!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/13/2021, 02:00 AM
Dr McCoy and his staff are always upbeat and professional. He has performed surgery on my husband, my niece and me— all with great result and care.
Carolyn Keefe on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/01/2021, 02:46 AM
The most Wonderful Doctors visit that I have ever had. Most of all is when he had prayer with me at the end of my visit
Craig Watson on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/17/2021, 03:07 AM
Visit seemed very rushed.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/11/2021, 06:26 AM
Everyone was very friendly and professional and helpful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.