Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Eye Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
51 reviews
|Optometrists|Baton Rouge, LA 70806 United States

6859 Jefferson Hwy suite C, Baton Rouge, LA 70806 United States

(225) 923-0909

http://www.southerneyecenters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

42373 Pelican Professional Park

(985) 542-5624
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

7777 Hennessy Blvd # 4000

(225) 766-7441
4.9
(350) · Eyewear & Opticians

7932 Picardy Ave # A

(225) 767-8495
4.9
(168) · Healthcare

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 246-9240
4.8
(40) · Healthcare

257 Lee Dr # B

(225) 819-0120
4.8
(299) · Ophthalmologists

4848 North Blvd

(225) 927-0180
About

Southern Eye Centers is here to provide you with excellent eyecare. We specialize in fitting glasses and contact lenses. We offer vision and eye health exams. Our new location has a beautiful optical with a large variety of glasses. Come see us at Southern Eye centers today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
51 reviews
527
  
42
  
34
  
20
  
111
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Wendy Ford Durison review for Southern Eye Centers
Wendy Ford Durison on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 07:16 AM
I had a really good visit here. I have worn glasses for 40 years and learned things I didn’t know. The doctor and staff were friendly, well informed, and went out of their way to make sure I had what I needed. Thanks so much!
Quinton Renfro review for Southern Eye Centers
Quinton Renfro on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:09 AM
Great, friendly and professional service. Highly recommend!
Donna Saurage review for Southern Eye Centers
Donna Saurage on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 02:44 AM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Lauren Smiley review for Southern Eye Centers
Lauren Smiley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 04:09 AM
Everyone there is so friendly and really takes the time to help you! I was able to get a same day apt as well which was a bonus. Will recommend them to all my friends and family.
Business Response:

Lauren, thank you for the great review and we are so glad we could accommodate your needs and answer your questions.

Rachel Bordelon review for Southern Eye Centers
Rachel Bordelon on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 01:06 AM
Gabby Brewhaha Loubiere review for Southern Eye Centers
Gabby Brewhaha Loubiere on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 02:56 AM
I'm so happy to have an eye doctor I know & trust! Dr. Anne Shaw has taken the best care of me & my two little girls!
Debbie Dufour Leonard review for Southern Eye Centers
Debbie Dufour Leonard on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 05:59 AM
Do not use this business! Dr. Ann Shaw has the personality of a doorknob and does not know anything involving problems with the retina. This was confirmed after a second opinion. Done with this doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Molly Israel Lejeune review for Southern Eye Centers
Molly Israel Lejeune on Facebook

8 years ago

06/04/2014, 03:33 AM
Justin Kane Mendoza review for Southern Eye Centers
Justin Kane Mendoza on Facebook

8 years ago

05/27/2014, 07:19 AM
By far the best place you can go! Not only is the services top notch but the staff is super awesome! And I got to eat birthday cake while I was there. You can't get any water than that!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.