Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
232 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Tega Cay, SC 29708

2764 Pleasant Rd #10935, Ste 10935, Tega Cay, SC 29708

(803) 810-1635

https://southerndrycarpetcleaning.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

10618 Red Pine Ct

(704) 299-8706

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

8539 Monroe Rd

(704) 374-5809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(99) · Home Services

11324 Heritage Green Dr

(704) 998-1103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Carpet Cleaning

108 Bayview Dr

(704) 498-7580
5.0
(6) · Home Services

100 N Tryon St

(704) 540-4666
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9035 Fairbridge Rd

(704) 543-8373
About

Specialties Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning utilizes a dry, eco-friendly cleaning system to provide carpet and area rug cleaning services to residential and commercial clients in the greater Charlotte, NC area. History Established in 2013. This business is fueled by a passion to improve the quality of life indoors for others. Current energy efficient construction practices often provide inadequate ventilation for refreshing our indoors with outside air. As a result, we are exposed to higher concentrations of trapped pollutants in our indoor environments on a daily basis. Carpets serve as an excellent filter for trapping indoor air pollutants, but must be properly cleaned on a recurring basis to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
232 reviews
5210
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy S. review for Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning
Kathy S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 12:06 PM
Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning Services did an excellent job on my whole house! Chad was very professional through the process of doing an estimate, working with my timeframe, arriving and completing just as promised. I appreciated his time explaining the process and sending texts so there were no surprises! Thanks, Chad!!!!
Beth S. review for Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning
Beth S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/05/2019, 09:26 AM
Chad did an excellent job cleaning our office carpets. He was professional and arrived on time. I would definitely use Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning again!
Saul L. review for Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning
Saul L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:58 AM
The very BEST carpet cleaning company I have ever used! Organized, diligent, on time and an incredible value. Next year they will be the ones to do all our hardwood surfaces. Thanks Chad
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jeff L. review for Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning
Jeff L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 15:20 PM
On April 16th Chad came to our home to do our almost 10 year old carpets. He spent a great deal of time at our house, at least 2 1/2 hours plus, working his magic on cleaning five rooms and open areas. He is very meticulous and takes several steps to ensure perfection in his work. The rugs are literally brought back to life after Chad is finished. He cleans each carpet at least three different ways in one session. He is able to remove ingrained dirt stains that we thought were impossible to achieve. We already made an appointment six months from now to maintain the continued quality that he provides. We highly recommend Chad to anyone who is thinking of having their carpets cleaned.
Stephanie S. review for Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning
Stephanie S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 02:10 AM
Absolutely wonderful job. He was able to satisfy every need. From play doh and side walk chalk stains to pet stains. We are so happy with the beautiful outcome and wonderful smell. Reduced drying time was a plus and knowing my kids or pet wonâ??t get sick from any contact. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for an awesome price for amazing carpet cleaning services.
Kathy G. review for Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning
Kathy G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 01:57 AM
I highly recommend Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning/Chad. The absolute best Iâ??ve ever had . He gets them the cleanest & dries within 2 hrs. & nobody that Iâ??ve used before has ever gotten then that dry in 2 hrs. Itâ??s always been so saturated w/cleaner & water from previous carpet cleaning companies that it takes 24hrs. -2 days to dry. Thank you Chad for being the very best! I will continue to use you & refer you to everyone I know... Living loveee & blessings, Kathy Golden
Terry W. review for Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning
Terry W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 18:35 PM
Chad's company dry cleaned two large area rugs, cleaned two carpeted rooms, steam cleaned two bathroom tile floors and did a great job. They were efficient and cleaned up when finished. They were prompt and priced very fairly. I would recommend them for any cleaning job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.