Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
227 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Tega Cay, SC 29708

2764 Pleasant Rd #10935, Ste 10935, Tega Cay, SC 29708

(803) 810-1635

https://southerndrycarpetcleaning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

10618 Red Pine Ct

(704) 299-8706
5.0
(1) · Home Services

8539 Monroe Rd

(704) 374-5809
5.0
(99) · Home Services

11324 Heritage Green Dr

(704) 998-1103
5.0
(26) · Carpet Cleaning

108 Bayview Dr

(704) 498-7580
5.0
(6) · Home Services

100 N Tryon St

(704) 540-4666
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9035 Fairbridge Rd

(704) 543-8373

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning utilizes a dry, eco-friendly cleaning system to provide carpet and area rug cleaning services to residential and commercial clients in the greater Charlotte, NC area. History Established in 2013. This business is fueled by a passion to improve the quality of life indoors for others. Current energy efficient construction practices often provide inadequate ventilation for refreshing our indoors with outside air. As a result, we are exposed to higher concentrations of trapped pollutants in our indoor environments on a daily basis. Carpets serve as an excellent filter for trapping indoor air pollutants, but must be properly cleaned on a recurring basis to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
227 reviews
5205
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy M. review for Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning
Kathy M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 04:05 AM
It started with great communication. Then Chads attention to all of the details, wow! My carpet looks brand new! I highly recommend Southern dry carpet cleaning services.
Kirsten S. review for Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning
Kirsten S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 12:03 PM
Chad and his team did an excellent job cleaning the carpet in our show home. He was professional from start to finish and the quality of work was wonderful. We will definitely be using Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning LLC. in the future.
tim e. review for Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning
tim e. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 10:31 AM
Great job and great price! you really need to call Chad
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Donna N. review for Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning
Donna N. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 14:46 PM
Excellent cleaning process resulting in clean carpet. Chad also cleaned 2 wool rugs for me. When he was finished, they looked like new. I will call Chad when I need my carpets or hardwoods cleaned. I highly recommend you to try his service, you won't be disappointed!
Janet D. review for Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning
Janet D. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 03:29 AM
I recently had a second carpet and rug cleaning by Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning. My first cleaning was a bit over 2 years ago. Both times Chad did a wonderful job. He is easy to work with, prompt arrival with Text Reminder when he is on the way. I will definitely use Chad and Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning the next time I need carpet or rugs cleaned.
Kim M. review for Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning
Kim M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 14:16 PM
Chad did a great Job! Carpets look great and the total was lower than the estimate. Will definitely use again.
Teresa W. review for Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning
Teresa W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 20:20 PM
Chad was amazing! He was right on time, professional yet still personable & our carpets looked brand new. He performed the job quickly & we were very pleased with the result to say the least!
Carolyn N. review for Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning
Carolyn N. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 07:13 AM
Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning has been cleaning our carpets for past three years and we are always very satisfied with the results. Carpets are looking brand new and dry in a very short time. Professional and courteous service and always on time!
Scott J. review for Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning
Scott J. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 16:50 PM
Chad showed up on time and did a great job got all the spots out and deodorize the carpet. If you need your carpet cleaned I would recommend southern dry carpet.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.