This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
7501 Preston Highway, Louisville, KY, 40219, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. |
Great customer service and awesome products.
Business response:
Thanks Kyle!
Do not buy have had trouble every since they delivered and hooked up, service is bad people are rude
Business response:
Hi Kevin, I’m sorry that you’re having issues with your tub. The tub is made by a manufacturer, not us (Southern Comfort) so if your tub is having issues - we are on your side to get it fixed. Your tub is over a year old, and you can read on the back of your invoice (that you signed) that there is a $35 deductible for any service call made. I have contacted the manufacturer about the issue and whenever you have a chance you or Alaina can call me. Thanks, Amanda.
very rude very disrespectful after the sale. would highly not recommend.
I bought my new Hot Tub early this spring just after Covid-19 hit. Todd answered the phone late on a Friday afternoon. He worked with me on the phone so I could research the different makes and models online. Got a great deal on the Spa commended. They delivered Monday afternoon. They removed my broken tub and hooked up the new tub with detailed instructions on chemicals and maintenance. I have been doing a lot of remodeling and LOVE the lounger but the best is Therapeutic Chair when I am really sore.
Business response:
Love this! Let us know if you need anything else!! ❤️
best customer service you could ever ask for. everytime I've had a question or issue they have always pointed me in the right direction. had my tub moved and a common piece broke, they walked me through fixing it and I didnt think I could and it was easy and todd showed me exactly how to do it. being a business man myself customer service is #1 and southern comfort has always gave me that.
Amanda is our most important recommendation. She is exactly what anyone needs in a salesperson. We bought the Geneva spa, and it's what we wanted, and dreamed of finding. I tell anyone that's interested, that this store is the place to go if you're looking for quality, a great price, and friendly staff!
Bought a hot tub last year there from Amanda. Got a good deal, and a fine installation. Very friendly Staff. My compliments also to Todd, who was very helpful in assisting me this week in purchasing supplies.
Amazing staff and easy to work with. Fast delivery too! Absolutely in love with our new hot tub and thankful they put up with all my questions! 😊 will recommend to anyone looking for a hot tub!
Bought our hot tub new in 2016 it is not August 2019 and its complete garbage. Already had to have someone come repain it before. Called to see about a warranty and of course it was only 2 years! A hot tub should last longer then 2 and a half years when properly maintained.
Southern Comfort Spas has a 4.3 star rating with 159 reviews.
Southern Comfort Spas is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com