Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Comfort Lakeside Cabin Resort LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
124 reviews
|Resorts|Faber, VA 22938

2781 Adial Road, Faber, VA 22938

(434) 361-1613

https://southerncomfortlakesidecabinresort.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

109 Parkway

(865) 908-7138
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1501 S Redondo Center Dr

(928) 783-8000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Resorts

327 Latigo Canyon Rd

(818) 706-1660

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Hospitality

1257 Sunset Timbers Trail

(417) 858-2563
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

333 Main Street South

(800) 521-2515
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

12485 SW 137th Ave #108

(305) 964-7698
About

Located on 200 private acres. We offer four, two bedroom log homes with an unobstructed view of our private lake. Our log cabins are more like a second home than a vacation rental. Fully equipt kitchens have stainless steel appliances and soap stone counter tops. Large spa showers and vessel sinks. Each bedroom has a queen size bed with a memory foam mattress. Gas fireplace in living area with comfortable furnishings. Porches to enjoy the beautiful water view and wildlife. Amenities include: swimming, fishing, boating walking, hiking, nature viewing. We have numerous places to sit and enjoy the peacefulness all around! We are 1.5 miles from Nelson 151 breweries and wineries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
124 reviews
5112
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Sheets on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 02:25 AM
Such a GREAT place. Very relaxing and tranquil. Can’t wait to come back!
Greg Maners on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 01:00 AM
First day here. So far, so great!
Business Response:

So glad you are enjoying your stay!

Kayla Francis on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 08:01 AM
This place was amazing! Super clean to a point I was almost convinced we were the first people to ever stay there. I was so obsessed with the fancy shower and may have taken 4 showers during our 2 night stay. The cabin was fully stocked with everything we needed in the kitchen to cook lovely meals (pots, pans, utensils, etc.). It was really nice to fish just a few steps away from our back porch. The owners are very nice and professional. They even caught us outside while unpacking the car and came by to say hello and let us know they were available if we needed anything. I definitely will be visiting again in the future!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Cathy White Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 13:45 PM
Cozy cabin with updated amenities and beautiful views. Excellent place to get away from it all. Hope we'll be able to go back soon!
Cindy Dulik on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 04:08 AM
I can’t say enough about SCLC Resort. The cabins are perfectly equipped for a wonderful mountain getaway. The property is gorgeous and allows for short hikes in the woods, dips in the creek or lake, fishing and kayaking. It also allows for quiet time, sitting on the porch or by the campfire. While you will be tempted to just hang out in your lovely cabin or on the grounds- you are just minutes away from Nellysford and all the fun that the area offers- breweries, wineries and the Blue Ridge Parkway.
Christine Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 16:56 PM
Serene and tranquil mountain getaway. Lisa and Duane are the perfect hosts and take immaculate care of their property and cabins. The cabins are top notch and roomy with everything you need. My husband and I had a romantic, quite retreat celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. Lots of nearby trails to venture. We explored the 3 miles of trails on the property and tackled The Priest and White Rock Falls trails that were an easy 25 min drive away. Highly recommend staying here. Can’t wait to go back!!
Scott Schaffner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 04:35 AM
Jenna Licurgo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 05:00 AM
Meredith Sanderlin Thrower on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 09:11 AM
Our third year coming to Southern Comfort Lakeside Cabin Resort. My boys love being able to take all types of boats out on the lake. The cabins are gorgeous and well-appointed. We enjoyed the trails this year too. Already planning our trip for next year. Thanks Lisa and Duane!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.