Logo White
Watch Demo

Southcentral Veterinary Services

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Healthcare|Bowling Green, KY 42101

542 Plum Springs Loop, Bowling Green, KY 42101

(270) 282-2564

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Southern Equine Veterinary Svc
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

6478 Sulpher Well

(270) 261-1177

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
588
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Casada on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 05:12 AM
EVERYTHING!!!! Hands down this is the go to place. They took excellent care of our English bulldog and still take wonderful care of our Chihuahua.. they are just the best.
Lauren Nielsen on Facebook

5 months ago

07/08/2019, 02:21 AM
Fantastic service! We are out of town and needed to get staples removed from an injury our dog had. They had us in and out in less than 5 min and didn’t even charge us! Thank you so much!
Kim Moore Easton on Facebook

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 03:06 AM
I took Poppy and Snuggles in today to get a nail trim and Amanda did a wonderful job. They have snuck up on me twice in the kitchen I didn't even hear them coming. Thanks Amanda and thanks Dr. Eddy for the pup cups.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Melanie Hittson on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 02:03 AM
The whole staff is amazing!! They take wonderful care of my furbabies!!!
Ashley Price on Facebook

10 months ago

02/17/2019, 00:29 AM
Today I had to call the emergency number. My first time ever! I was a wreck. Nervous as I’ve ever been. Dr Grimes made me feel calm and safe with my Layla in his care. She some how tore her whole nail off. It wouldn’t stop bleeding. I didn’t know what to do. Dr. Grimes came in on a Sunday and took the best care of my girl! Thank you so much. I can’t thank you enough!
Julia Rasdall on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 00:03 AM
We recently had to seek emergency services and their service all the way around was PHENOMENAL! All of the staff, especially the doc were extremely supportive and helpful. I highly recommend this clinic and feel anyone who chooses to do so will be 1,000% satisfied with the care.
Latenight Lyle on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 01:24 AM
Dr. Grimes has been my veterinarian of choice for many years. His compassion and personal touch is genuine. Southcentral will continue to be my vet for many years to come.
Candace Rose on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 01:08 AM
Dr. Grimes and staff have done a great job with my kitties. I recently lost my senior kitty and was comforted by their caring and compassion. Now they are caring for my 6 month old furry ball of fire and always exceed my expectations
Sydney Clark on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 01:25 AM
The staff is great! We always have a good experience every time we go in for a visit.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.