Logo White
Watch Demo

South Tampa Kids Dental Krewe

Own this business?
5.0
515 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33629

3514 West Bay to Bay Boulevard, Suite 2, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 835-5437

https://www.southtampakids.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Paul Duga Dds Pa
5.0
(1) · Dental

15293 Amberly Dr

(813) 631-1100
JENNY EDWARDS, PLLC
5.0
(179) · Pediatric Dentists

11246 Sullivan St

(813) 530-0111
All About You Dentistry
5.0
(51) · Pediatric Dentists

800 E Bay Dr

(727) 581-9515
Manav Malik
5.0
(20) · Dental
Aaron Davis
5.0
(12) · Pediatric Dentists

33920 US Highway 19 N #275

(727) 784-1121

About

Pediatric dentistry in a fun and inviting environment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
515 reviews
5483
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 350 Reviews5.0Google
  • 165 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Mieles on Facebook

a month ago

03/02/2020, 03:32 AM
highly professional and very compassionate. my kids love it there and the waiting room is a pirate theme especially for kids to play with while waiting to be called
Jenn Richardson on Facebook

a month ago

02/18/2020, 08:04 AM
Dr. Lauren and her entire staff are truly the best! 🖤
Vanessa Kasprzyk on Facebook

6 months ago

09/25/2019, 02:42 AM
Poppy loves the dentist!!! They are a class act over there :)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Liz Perez on Facebook

8 months ago

08/15/2019, 03:38 AM
All I can say is wow! Dr. Lauren and the whole staff were truly so amazing and kind to us and my child. My son had to undergo anesthesia for fillings and they made us feel so comfortable and at ease as well as my son. He actually likes going to the dentist! They really do care, are so warm and friendly and really go out of their way to personally interact with the children on their level. I would highly recommend them!
Cassandra West on Facebook

8 months ago

07/26/2019, 06:18 AM
Dr. Lauren and her staff are amazing!! I drive over a hour to come to her office. You will not find a better pediatric dentist for your children! This office is the best!
Bernardo Soler on Facebook

8 months ago

07/19/2019, 05:29 AM
They are absolute professionals and take excellent care of both of my kids. I will recommend to anyone
Jessica Larke on Facebook

9 months ago

07/11/2019, 06:16 AM
My daughter is 3 and she enjoyed the entire time she was there. From the moment we sat in the waiting room throughout her cleaning and the visit with Dr Laura .. she enjoyed every minute. Plus, we’re are in and out, no time wasted! Love thus place!
Margaret Vickers Glidewell on Facebook

9 months ago

06/19/2019, 02:21 AM
Love this place! Awesome with kids!
Sarah Willyard Cauley on Facebook

10 months ago

05/21/2019, 03:02 AM
Dr. Lauren is the BEST of the best children’s Dentist. All my grandkids go there.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.