Logo White
Watch Demo

South Pointe Dental

Own this business?
4.9
53 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

10 W Scenic Pointe Dr #105, Ste 105, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 816-9990

http://www.southpointedds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

3 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(36) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

1 person is looking at this business

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

About

You deserve a better dental experience! Here is how we deliver here at South Pointe Dental: Listening: Communication is key to a successful dental visit. More than anything, we want you to be pleased with your experience and the way you feel while at our office. Gentle Touch: Both a comfortable setting and comfortable injections. Our gentle chair-side manner is perfect for children and anxious patients. Expertise: We strive to improve our skill set through continued education so that we can better serve you and your family with high-quality services. Lasting Relationships: Even more important than clinical treatment is the way you are treated as a person. Join our practice, and you join our

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
53 reviews
547
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adriane Price on Foursquare

9 months ago

11/19/2018, 00:26 AM
The staff is very knowledgable, friendly and helpful! Best teeth cleaning in town!
Tami Wilkerson Hogge on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2018, 10:17 AM
Dr. Seth Spangler is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. He is amazing and so is his staff!! It was a very long time trying to find a great dentist. He is a perfectionist and takes such good care of you. Love him and his staff!
Zane Jesser on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 16:45 PM
I called in with a dental emergency. I really appreciated that South Pointe Dental took the time to get me in that day. Since that issue I have been for a check-up and a filling all of which I am happy with 4 months later.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Brady Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 02:53 AM
Couldn't find a better Dentist around. The staff is awesome and they make ever visit a pleasure!
Scott Ahlstrom on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 04:03 AM
What a great experience! The dentist and all of the staff were amazing! Squeezed me in not only once, but twice in the same day! Thank you!!!
Cynthia Helmuth on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 04:37 AM
Dr. Tullis is an excellent dentist and the reason we came to South Pointe Dental. We were not disappointed. All of the staff were extremely friendly and considerate. It was also my son's first dentist visit. Thank you for making it a pleasant memory! We will be back.
Caitlyn Brooksby on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 14:55 PM
They have been so kind and easy to work with. We have been pleased with the with the work as well. We received a gift card today for expecting our baby and it was so thoughtful.
Alexis Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 11:50 AM
I love South Pointe Dental! Everyone is amazing and professional. They remember who you are and make you feel valued. I will continue referring family and friends to your office!
Yoko Sagae De Carvalho on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 11:02 AM
I have referred many friends to Dr. Spanglers office. There is nothing like going into a clean, professional and friendly place where everyone knows your name. Their great customer service makes all the difference. My son was very scared of going to the dentist but they have made him comfortable and now he enjoys the experience. Keep up the good work!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.