Logo White
Watch Demo

South Ogden Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Dental|South Ogden, UT 84403

5856 Harrison Blvd Ste B, Ste B, South Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 475-7776

https://www.southogdensmiles.com/?utm_source=local&utm_campaign=eii

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert Rapisarda, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

2085 Main St

(413) 283-6021
Associates in Family Dentistry
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

750 Columbus Ave

(603) 332-7800

2 people are looking at this business

Canepa Dental
5.0
(80) · General Dentistry

9644

(360) 514-0707

4 people are looking at this business

Professional Dentistry, Pc
5.0
(44) · Dental

6305 Waterford Blvd

(405) 843-5885

2 people are looking at this business

Stephen Doan, Dmd
5.0
(2) · Dental

8899 University Center Ln #110

(858) 452-1504

1 person is looking at this business

Mogelof Dental Group, Llc
5.0
(241) · Dental

2499 Main St

(203) 378-5588

2 people are looking at this business

About

Led by South Ogden Dentist, Dr. Patrick Tanner, South Ogden Smiles provides cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, porcelain veneers, teeth whitening & much more. Our practice is unique, and we combine gentle techniques with highly advanced technology to help you achieve a strong, beautiful smile for a lifetime. As a biological dentist, Dr. Tanner is very selective about the materials he uses in his office. Together with his staff, he offers services like ozone dentistry and metal-free restorations to keep your teeth healthy. Learn more today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebekah Wells on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 03:01 AM
Love this dentist and his staff! I’ve been looking for a dentist that has a more holistic approach! This dentist exceeded my expectations and then some! I’m praying that he’ll be around forever!
Teya Clarke on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 18:31 PM
The staff is AMAZING. The women up front are SO sweet and welcoming. Dr. Tanner is super friendly! He talks to you before, during, and after. He’s really good at explaining what he’s doing for people like me who tense up and get nervous.
I have the worst anxiety with the drill. I hate the noise and the feeling of it on my teeth and Dr. Tanner was so patient with me, he gave me some goggles to relax and headphones that played relaxing music. He also offered my husband the massage chair while he was waiting for me to be finished.
When I asked for nitrous Dr. Tanner was very accommodating. He was very conscious of the dose he was administering and was awesome about giving me pure oxygen to clea
...  more>>
Jennifer Garrett on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 20:01 PM
Massage chair, hot scented towels, soft blankets, Planet Earth playing on the tv, and staff that treats you like family. No it's not a spa, it's a dentist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jennifer Lauren on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 12:13 PM
Massage chair, hot scented towels, soft blankets, Planet Earth playing on the tv, and staff that treats you like family. No it's not a spa, it's a dentist.
Kayla Marie Postak on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 13:37 PM
Jenn Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 15:49 PM
Dr. Tanner and his staff have been so amazing! I started going to this office about 9 years ago and I still travel from Utah County to have them do my cleanings and any work that was needed. They will take care of you!
Kade A DeAnn Clinger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 15:41 PM
Byron Salazar Alimbuyao on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2017, 12:29 PM
Ok where do i start...cool. Here it goes. The very first time I called this office, they were SUPER friendly and made me feel comfortable. Ms. Karen who is the front desk lady was and STILL is a sweetheart and answered every question i had over the phone easily. Easily. She even went out of her way to contact my dental insurance company to see if I was in network with S.O.S. which i found out i wasn't but it was fine. No big deal. With or without insurance, South Ogden Smiles is affordable and worth it. No matter where you are it is worth a drive to their office and a consultation to better health. I'm in the process of becoming Mercury-free and I'm almost done! Today I've decided to write a...  more>>
Karin McGonigal on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 12:50 PM
Dr. Tanner and his staff are simply the best! Their care goes above and beyond. I've had cavities filled before, but the experience at South Ogden Smiles is unmatched! Dr. Tanner is highly skilled and professional and I love the holistic and noninvasive options available. Everyone should go here!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.