Logo White
Watch Demo

South Miami Jewelers & Watch

Own this business?
5.0
163 reviews
|Consumer Goods|South Miami, FL 33143

7214 SW 57th Ave, South Miami, FL 33143

(305) 667-1898

http://www.southmiamijewelers.net/

Open now:9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Timeless Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

17616 Collins Ave

(305) 919-9901

1 person is looking at this business

Aletto Brothers
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

119 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 338-4144

2 people are looking at this business

Bob's Design & Estate Jewelry
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

8221 Glades Rd

(561) 852-1441

2 people are looking at this business

Cracco Jewelry
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2305 NW 20th St

(305) 635-6688
Sophis Jewelry Corporation
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

36 NE 1st St

(305) 374-4006
Lones Gemologists & Appraisers
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1550 Madruga Ave

(305) 740-7807

1 person is looking at this business

About

South Miami Jewelers is a family business that for 33 years has specialized in offering unique jewelry pieces, design, sales, repairs, watch retail, watch repairs and engagement rings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
163 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Roth on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2019, 05:57 AM
Friendly second generation store. As a self proclaimed renaissance man, it evokes the way a business should be operated but, alas, is no longer the norm. South Miami Jewelers is a small town atmosphere in a too often rushed existence. I highly recommend this extraordinary store, its remarkable family owners and the unique variety of jewelry always on display!
Graciela Feo De Pessoa on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 02:53 AM
Great service and very nice and professional people
Alysson Mayer on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 09:18 AM
Really love South Miam Jewelers! Their service, honesty, workmanship, and expediency are outstanding! It is so rare to find jewelers that do repairs in house...I drive two hours each way to have my jewelry repaired and will continue to do so! Additionally, they have a beautiful selection of new jewelry!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Laura Keepax on Facebook

7 months ago

01/31/2019, 05:13 AM
I’ve been going to South Miami Jewelers since they opened. They treat me like family and I feel confident purchasing all my jewelry there for my family and friends. They have a beautiful variety of pieces for men, women and children and the prices meet any range of need. Jeffrey even searched high and low for a special custom ring for my daughter and came through “huge” for me. If you want fine jewelry and professionals who understand your needs, South Miami Jewelers is the best place to go.
Claudia Flores on Facebook

7 months ago

01/18/2019, 01:01 AM
The ladies at South Miami Jewelers were delightful, very patient. They helped me find the perfect dinner ring at a perfect price! I love it!! I totally recommend shopping there!
Business Response:

So happy to hear that!

Anna N on Facebook

8 months ago

12/29/2018, 02:55 AM
Family owned business. Diversified, tasteful and affordable inventory for all special occasions and people in your life or yourself. Also great with repairs and consistent attention to meeting your needs.
Tony Rodriguez on Facebook

8 months ago

12/28/2018, 03:29 AM
As always, Jeff and the staff delivers. Excellent prices and selections.
Jose F Rosado on Facebook

8 months ago

12/27/2018, 10:58 AM
Great, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. From watch repair to the Star of India. My hometown Jewelers.
Business Response:

Thank you so much

Patricia Wahl on Facebook

8 months ago

12/24/2018, 10:19 AM
Best jewelry store in town. Had several watches that needed battery replacements and it was super affordable. While I was waiting I took a peek at the display cases and ended up buying a vintage watch and a beautiful ring and pendent. Owners were super patient while I asked a bunch of questions and they were very knowledgeable and gave my a very fair price on these wonderful items. Will be making this my store for all my jewelry needs. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

We appreciate your review, see you soon!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.