Logo White
Watch Demo

South Miami Jewelers & Watch

Own this business?
5.0
205 reviews
|Consumer Goods|South Miami, FL 33143

7214 SW 57th Ave, South Miami, FL 33143

(305) 667-1898

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Lones Gemologists & Appraisers
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1550 Madruga Ave

(305) 740-7807
Aletto Brothers
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

119 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 338-4144

1 person is looking at this business

Bob's Design & Estate Jewelry
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

8221 Glades Rd

(561) 852-1441
Sophis Jewelry Corporation
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

36 NE 1st St

(305) 374-4006

1 person is looking at this business

International Jewelry Designs
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6502 NW 16th St

(954) 577-9099

1 person is looking at this business

Jon Paul Jewelers
5.0
(24) · Consumer Goods

3353 Galt Ocean Dr

(954) 564-4221

3 people are looking at this business

About

South Miami Jewelers is a family business that for 33 years has specialized in offering unique jewelry pieces, design, sales, repairs, watch retail, watch repairs and engagement rings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
205 reviews
5177
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 170 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katy Yang-Page on Facebook

2 months ago

10/09/2019, 06:07 AM
Excellent customer service and beautiful collection of jewelry!
Robert Roth on Facebook

10 months ago

02/27/2019, 05:57 AM
Friendly second generation store. As a self proclaimed renaissance man, it evokes the way a business should be operated but, alas, is no longer the norm. South Miami Jewelers is a small town atmosphere in a too often rushed existence. I highly recommend this extraordinary store, its remarkable family owners and the unique variety of jewelry always on display!
Graciela Feo De Pessoa on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2019, 02:53 AM
Great service and very nice and professional people
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Alysson Mayer on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 09:18 AM
Really love South Miam Jewelers! Their service, honesty, workmanship, and expediency are outstanding! It is so rare to find jewelers that do repairs in house...I drive two hours each way to have my jewelry repaired and will continue to do so! Additionally, they have a beautiful selection of new jewelry!
Laura Keepax on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 05:13 AM
I’ve been going to South Miami Jewelers since they opened. They treat me like family and I feel confident purchasing all my jewelry there for my family and friends. They have a beautiful variety of pieces for men, women and children and the prices meet any range of need. Jeffrey even searched high and low for a special custom ring for my daughter and came through “huge” for me. If you want fine jewelry and professionals who understand your needs, South Miami Jewelers is the best place to go.
Claudia Flores on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 01:01 AM
The ladies at South Miami Jewelers were delightful, very patient. They helped me find the perfect dinner ring at a perfect price! I love it!! I totally recommend shopping there!
Business Response:

So happy to hear that!

Anna N on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 02:55 AM
Family owned business. Diversified, tasteful and affordable inventory for all special occasions and people in your life or yourself. Also great with repairs and consistent attention to meeting your needs.
Tony Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 03:29 AM
As always, Jeff and the staff delivers. Excellent prices and selections.
Jose F Rosado on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 10:58 AM
Great, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. From watch repair to the Star of India. My hometown Jewelers.
Business Response:

Thank you so much

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.