Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Kipling Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
155 reviews
|Dentists|Littleton, CO 80127 United States

10037 W Remington Ave, Littleton, CO 80127 United States

(303) 987-9109

https://www.southkiplingdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(6) · Dentists

400 McCaslin Blvd Suite 107

(303) 666-0600
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr #220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558
About

Message from South Kipling Dental Care rovide a full-service, state-of-the art dental practice. More about South Kipling Dental Care Our exceptional and experienced staff, partner with our patients to provide the healthiest, most beautiful smiles dentistry can offer. From the moment you step into our practice, until the moment you complete treatment, we want you to be comfortable and relaxed. Our experienced sedation dentistry team will give you the dream smile you deserve in only one or two pain and anxiety free appointments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
155 reviews
5121
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
116
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elise Haagenson review for South Kipling Dental Care
Elise Haagenson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:21 AM
The best! Flexible hours, kind staff, dentists are all very kind and caring and do a great job...plus easy to look at ;) our whole family goes here, and have had lots of various work done, we have been so pleased!
Susie Rawlings review for South Kipling Dental Care
Susie Rawlings on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 01:00 AM
Sadly, I had to have a tooth extracted yesterday. But Dr Green & LIz made the entire appointment relaxed & pain free. They communicated thoroughly before, during, & after, made sure I knew what to do next. The next day, I have no swelling & only minimal tenderness, thanks to Dr. Green's skill & patience with the procedure. A much better experience than I ever expected!
Amanda King review for South Kipling Dental Care
Amanda King on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:18 AM
I've been going here since 2014, and love it! They have flexible scheduling that can work for everyone, super friendly and professional staff, and they just do a good job. I've had everything from x-rays to cleanings, fillings, and extractions done here, and am about to begin Invisalign. My three, almost four year old, son is also now a patient, and they were wonderful with him! We see Dr. Larsen primarily, but have also seen Dr. Offerdahl in the past. Kelsey and Suzie are the best hygienists you'll find around!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Carla Trujillo review for South Kipling Dental Care
Carla Trujillo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:04 AM
Our family has been visiting for years. Loved it day 1, still love it today. We moved from the Morrison area to the Lone Tree area 4 years ago, and I refuse to change dentists. Why?? Because the hours are convenient (both evening, and weekends), the doctors are amazing, the hygienists are gentle and accommodating (teeth sensitivity of cold water and easy gag reflex), my kids don't fight with me to go, the staff is super friendly (also very accomodating), and everyone feels like my best friend. They know us on sight when we walk through the door (I finally figured this one out), I always laugh when I'm there, apples, water, juice, coffee, and a gift everytime we visit. Why would I go anywhere else?
Kerry Boyce review for South Kipling Dental Care
Kerry Boyce on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 01:17 AM
Thank you 😊 Dr Dan and Miranda for your outstanding care. 😘
Georgie Ehrlich Ward review for South Kipling Dental Care
Georgie Ehrlich Ward on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:26 AM
The most caring people you could hope to meet!!!!!
Bethany Webb-Burritt review for South Kipling Dental Care
Bethany Webb-Burritt on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2017, 16:00 PM
Sherry Ronco Trosclair review for South Kipling Dental Care
Sherry Ronco Trosclair on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:06 AM
I moved here in Summer 2014, had a filling come out and this office got me in immediately on a Saturday. Immaculate and warm inviting office. Been a patient for almost three yrs. Love all the doctors and staff, everyone is polite and caring... and extremely patient with my horrible dental anxiety. Best DDS office ever, worth the drive and flexible weekday late hrs and Saturday hrs.
Kevin Barcelon review for South Kipling Dental Care
Kevin Barcelon on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 01:09 AM
Great place. Takes great care of people and a super friendly staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.