Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Kipling Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
147 reviews
|Dentists|Littleton, CO 80127 United States

10037 W Remington Ave, Littleton, CO 80127 United States

(303) 987-9109

https://www.southkiplingdentalcare.com/

Open now:2:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(33) · Dentists

5125 S Kipling St

(303) 979-2546
5.0
(52) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr #407

(303) 933-4117
5.0
(307) · Dental

8595 Ralston Rd

(303) 421-2131
5.0
(24) · Dental

7200 E Hampden Ave # 303

(303) 504-4000
5.0
(62) · Dental

6000 E Evans Ave Ste 1-130

(303) 759-2807
About

Message from South Kipling Dental Care rovide a full-service, state-of-the art dental practice. More about South Kipling Dental Care Our exceptional and experienced staff, partner with our patients to provide the healthiest, most beautiful smiles dentistry can offer. From the moment you step into our practice, until the moment you complete treatment, we want you to be comfortable and relaxed. Our experienced sedation dentistry team will give you the dream smile you deserve in only one or two pain and anxiety free appointments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
147 reviews
5116
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
115
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Al Feuerborn review for South Kipling Dental Care
Al Feuerborn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 10:35 AM
Great practice not only great dentist but the service and skills make this a great place to go
Tony Rodasta review for South Kipling Dental Care
Tony Rodasta on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 08:10 AM
I had an emergency dental situation (broke a tooth) and South Kipling Dental Care were there to get it fixed! The staff was extremely friendly, the entire office was clean and comfortable. My temporary bridge looks amazing, I can’t imagine what the permanent bridge will look like! I would highly recommend them, not only in an emergency, but as your everyday dentists.
Maria Eugenia Arias review for South Kipling Dental Care
Maria Eugenia Arias on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 03:46 AM
Buenos dentistas, lugar agradable y personas muy amables y profesionales.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Dottie N Sherman T. review for South Kipling Dental Care
Dottie N Sherman T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 13:42 PM
Great experience. Dr Larsen excellent. Makes sure everything is as it should and fits the best. A special shout out to CiCi for chasing the insurance companies to make sure you get what you're supposed to. You're all the best. Customers forever. Dottie and Sherman Truitt.
June Castillo review for South Kipling Dental Care
June Castillo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2019, 00:49 AM
best place for dental care
Logan Ty Thurman review for South Kipling Dental Care
Logan Ty Thurman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 00:37 AM
Dan Larsen is the best dentist. A true servant. And a fantastically knowledgeable dentist.
Paul A Denny review for South Kipling Dental Care
Paul A Denny on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:27 AM
didn't address the issue that I came in for my teeth were hurting in the front and they told me I needed to remove teeth on my top jaw when all the pain was in my lower did not address the pain whatsoever just wanted to do what they wanted to do I will never go back there or recommend them in any way shape or form
Tanya Jorgensen review for South Kipling Dental Care
Tanya Jorgensen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 01:22 AM
Always super friendly... love the staff! They are busy but take the time to provide patient centered care. Top notch.
Jessica Lopez review for South Kipling Dental Care
Jessica Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:18 AM
Love everyone in there!!! I would recommend it to any and everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.