Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Jersey Boatworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
36 reviews
|Boat Repair|Millville, NJ 08332

401 Orange St, Millville, NJ 08332

(856) 825-0475

https://www.southjerseyboatworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(30) · Automotive

4216 Park Rd

(609) 263-9100
5.0
(4) · Boat Repair

4 Merit Dr

(302) 326-1055
4.9
(24) · Boat Repair

11 Sunflower Cir

(856) 782-2202
4.9
(10) · Boat Repair

3201 Bayshore Ave

(609) 266-1984
4.7
(33) · Automotive

656 U.S. 9

(609) 884-4119
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
36 reviews
528
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maurice Gallagher review for South Jersey Boatworks
Maurice Gallagher on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:02 AM
Great service. Friendly staff. Will keep using South Jersey Boatworks for all my repairs.
Robb Pami review for South Jersey Boatworks
Robb Pami on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:04 AM
Matt and the crew are the best Always going above and beyond You won't find better
Jeremy Chini review for South Jersey Boatworks
Jeremy Chini on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 01:11 AM
Take your boat somewhere else. They had my boat for 4 months... Took it apart in the first month and never called me again after that. I Called once a week but they always had an excuse. Said it would be back together a month ago. Went there yesterday it was all in pieces scattered around the shop. So they apparently lie to their customers. They left boat with cover half way off and now my apolstry is now half faded. Will never do business with them again and will recommend others do the same. Take your boat to a REAL mechanic..
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
J.t. Loteck review for South Jersey Boatworks
J.t. Loteck on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:01 AM
John Williams Jr. review for South Jersey Boatworks
John Williams Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2016, 01:05 AM
Been too south Jersey boat work on several occasions. Never had any issues on anything. Always prompt too deliver when said and agreed on. Wouldn't let any one else work on my motor.
Harry Svenson review for South Jersey Boatworks
Harry Svenson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/26/2014, 00:01 AM
Domenico Simone review for South Jersey Boatworks
Domenico Simone on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 01:11 AM
I just want to go public here and thank South Jersey Boatworks for the awesome customer service that I receive from the hard working folks there. I can tell you that I will trust no one else but them to handle my Outboard motor needs. If your in a need of a marine repair facility that will exceed your expectations be sure to check them out. Thanks again!
Matt Carson review for South Jersey Boatworks
Matt Carson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 01:02 AM
Jason Laudiero review for South Jersey Boatworks
Jason Laudiero on Facebook

8 years ago

12/23/2013, 00:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.