Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Jersey Boatworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
36 reviews
|Boat Repair|Millville, NJ 08332

401 Orange St, Millville, NJ 08332

(856) 825-0475

https://www.southjerseyboatworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(30) · Automotive

4216 Park Rd

(609) 263-9100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Boat Repair

4 Merit Dr

(302) 326-1055

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(24) · Boat Repair

11 Sunflower Cir

(856) 782-2202

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Boat Repair

3201 Bayshore Ave

(609) 266-1984

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(33) · Automotive

656 U.S. 9

(609) 884-4119

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
36 reviews
528
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connielynn Wood review for South Jersey Boatworks
Connielynn Wood on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 06:39 AM
great f r iendly knowledge able service. we have our boat there now getting a 250 mercury n it looks awesome n matt does a excellent job.. cant wsit till its done..
Fred Hickman review for South Jersey Boatworks
Fred Hickman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 04:45 AM
Courteous, efficient staff. Matt had my Merc straightened out and running properly in an hour.
Leonard Willis review for South Jersey Boatworks
Leonard Willis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:11 AM
Matt and the guys did an awesome job installing my new 90 horse Mercury on my boat! Highly recommend them!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trisha Whilden review for South Jersey Boatworks
Trisha Whilden on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 07:25 AM
Staff is very friendly and its a family environment. Great deals! Technicians really know what they're doing. Love this place #mercury
Kurtis Spaid review for South Jersey Boatworks
Kurtis Spaid on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:06 AM
Greg DiPalma review for South Jersey Boatworks
Greg DiPalma on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:02 AM
I cannot say enough good things about South Jersey Boat Works. I have now been taking my boat here for years. They are family owned and operated and I am treated as such every time I'm there. As I know them personally, I am not being biased when I say they are honest, priced reasonably, and you get quality service. I have never had a problem getting things done when need be. The amount of knowledge and experience they have is not comparable to any other company I have seen thus far. I will continue to be loyal to a company that values their customers and truly cares about the work they do and provide.
Anthony Bruno review for South Jersey Boatworks
Anthony Bruno on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:00 AM
Matt & crew have been servicing our Triton 2985 with twin 250 Merc's since we bought it from his family friend back in 2011. He was instrumental in getting us upgraded from 2 stroke to 4 stroke engines and installed all of the new controls professionally and without any blemishes to the panels. Matt knows Mercury engines, and is constantly educating himself on the newest and latest technology to improve service to his customers. He is always quick to respond to our needs, despite us being docked in Seaside Park, NJ Marina. I will not trust any other person with my boat. Quality family service from a family owned business - great combination.
Charles D. Mitchell review for South Jersey Boatworks
Charles D. Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:12 AM
Chuck Mitchell I have never had any problem with them. They have always been fair with me. I go there first when I need anything for my boat. Keep up the great work guys.
Anita Dolson Nicolo review for South Jersey Boatworks
Anita Dolson Nicolo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:03 AM
Matt and staff were fair and honest. Would recommend to others.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.