Logo White
Watch Demo

South Florida Water and Mold Restoration

Own this business?
4.7
31 reviews
|Contractors|Hollywood, FL 33004

1221 Stirling Rd Ste. 113, Ste 113, Hollywood, FL 33004

(954) 923-3340

https://www.watermold911.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

304 Indian Trace #916

(954) 338-1111
5.0
(15) · Damage Restoration

1500 W Copans Rd

(888) 976-4251
5.0
(7) · Damage Restoration

6511 Nova Dr Ste 294

(877) 774-3383
5.0
(3) · Damage Restoration

1510 NE 32nd St

(954) 812-9003
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5394 NE 13th Way

(954) 725-2895
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11110 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 636-2058
About

South Florida Water and Mold Restoration is a state licensed Preferred General Contractor and Mold Remediator specializing in Water Damage Repair, Mold Remediation/Removal and Storm Restoration for both homes and businesses in South Florida. We serve Miami, Broward and Palm Beach County.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
31 reviews
516
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carla Romaner on Facebook

a month ago

04/28/2020, 07:21 AM
Let me tell you my horrible,experience. I turned off my tv and went into the hallway to go to,my bedroom and all I saw was water everywhere. The hall, the guest bathroom ,my bathroom, and part,of,the carpeting in my bedroom..it was flooded. All I could,think Was, I need Pat. I had had a water,issue once before and Pat from South Florida water had come to my rescue immediately. And, I called Pat from South Florida water and all I said was,”Pat, I need help, CARLA CALLING. Pat said I will be there in just a few minutes And he came and the end of,the story is my house,is,back and,I am so happy. Thank you South Florida Water for,rescuing me again. Carla
Jaime Seaton on Facebook

a month ago

04/28/2020, 03:33 AM
Amazing company!!! Fast, reliable , excellent thorough job, and caring!!! Highly recommend. 5 stars
Jeff Mikkelson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/17/2019, 06:30 AM
THESE guy's ARE LIKE contradicting YOUR family TO DO THE JOB THEY WHERE ALWAYS ON TIME AND WORK LIKE THEY REALLY CARE for YOU AND THE WORK THEY DO IS amazing AND BETTER THAN I EVER COULD HAVE imagine THEY HAD TO repair 3 wall's AND remodel THE kitchen AND ALL THE room's LOOK BETTER THAN THEY EVER DID.....THANKS TO LISA AND PAT AND THERE WONDERFUL STAFF THAT MADE OUR HOUSE A HOME AGAIN...TWO THUMBS-UP
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tony J Burns on Facebook

10 months ago

08/19/2019, 03:26 AM
This past Spring, our family had a pipe burst in the kitchen wall. After settling with the insurance company and starting demolition, mold was instantly found throughout the kitchen. That’s when Pat and South Florida Water and Mold came to the rescue and did a first-class remediation job. Can’t imagine anyone else that compares to the work of their professional field team. Their price was more than reasonable and I wouldn’t tell anyone to go anywhere else but here! Look no further!
Lee Garrison on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 03:43 AM
From beginning to end, South Florida Water and Mold was highly professional, and more importantly, a trustworthy company. We had interviewed other renovation companies and knew the the many horror stories from friends about selecting the wrong ones. Lisa was always professional, patient and courteous. The subcontractors she works with showed a high level of responsiveness and respect. We enjoyed working with all of you. We would definitely use this company again and would recommend you and your company without reservation. Lisa, thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Rhonda & Lee
Ellyn Seifert on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 15:51 PM
Very clean and efficient work. Highly recommend!
Mark Gaudino on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 01:37 AM
Professional, Great workmanship!
Jayne Borenstein on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 08:02 AM
I had water damage and mold from Irma. I called and spoke to Lisa. She suggested a mold test which was then done. Mold was discovered. She suggested I get a public adjuster and did the mold remediation and repairs. My house is finished with new flooring walls etc. Very happy with the work.
Natalee Lindner on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 02:11 AM
Hands down the most reliable, honest and knowledgeable company I could have imagined I would work with. So PLEASANT to deal with! I would never hesitate to recommend to anyone in need! Thank you for everything!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.