Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South End Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
128 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28203 United States

2135 Southend Dr #106, Ste 106, Charlotte, NC 28203 United States

(704) 632-8012

https://southendvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1421) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8101 Fairview Rd

(704) 545-3422
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

10638 Monroe Rd

(704) 847-0224
4.9
(457) · Healthcare

2110 Ben Craig Dr

(704) 717-7878
4.9
(74) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2123 E 7th St

(980) 819-7402
About

Your uptown veterinarian, with a small town feel. At South End Veterinary Clinic you become part of our family. Your pet is our pet. Whether you need a well visit or have a serious medical concern, we are here for you. And always, free treats and butt rubs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
128 reviews
5114
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen Figliotti review for South End Veterinary Clinic
Karen Figliotti on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 02:26 AM
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Maples and everyone at South End Vet Clinic! They always spend plenty of time with our cat, Winston and they give him lots of love and attention. We never feel rushed and we always leave with all of our questions answered. They even helped me jump my car during the Covid pandemic, which I was so very appreciative of. Now THAT is dedication!
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us with Winston's care over the years! He is such a sweet boy! We were glad that we had the tools to help you with your car! That's what family is for and we are grateful that you are a part of the South End Family!

Nikki Lee review for South End Veterinary Clinic
Nikki Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 08:31 AM
Thank you for always taking such great care of my Ellie girl. You guys are so compassionate and wonderful!
Jenny Morgan review for South End Veterinary Clinic
Jenny Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 08:16 AM
I have been taking my dog here for 8 years and would never imagine having to go anywhere else in town! We have even traveled across state lines when I moved to keep going to Dr Maples. He, and his staff, go above and beyond to make sure my dog is treated like a princess every time she comes!!!! I love them!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Lauren Hunt review for South End Veterinary Clinic
Lauren Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2019, 00:07 AM
Dr. Maples and his staff are wonderful. I’ve been taking my dog Ernie there for almost 2 years and they do a great job of comforting him during visits.
Jennifer Davis Prabhu review for South End Veterinary Clinic
Jennifer Davis Prabhu on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 02:59 AM
Love this place. They are always flexible and sweet to my pup!
Christina Manos review for South End Veterinary Clinic
Christina Manos on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 10:28 AM
Favorite vet experience I've ever had. The staff and Dr were beyond pleasant and resourceful. 5 plus stars!!
Nora Catherine Trotman review for South End Veterinary Clinic
Nora Catherine Trotman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 14:54 PM
I've been taking my dog Lilly to South End Vet ever since I rescued her a few years ago. The entire staff is beyond caring, professional and knowledgeable. You won't find a better vet than Dr. Maples in Charlotte. His bedside manner with my feisty pup was incredible but his patience with a new dog owner kept me coming back. Can't recommend this place enough!
Karen Rasmussen review for South End Veterinary Clinic
Karen Rasmussen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 09:13 AM
I've been taking my dog Rufus here for almost 2 years. Dr. Maples and staff have been wonderful every time, even for an emergency visit they took such great care of him and me. Rufus loves them so much that he even gets excited when he sees where we are walking.
Meredith Banks review for South End Veterinary Clinic
Meredith Banks on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 05:32 AM
Had my first visit yesterday. The staff members were so nice and welcoming! My dog loved it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.