Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South East Cargo LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
56 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Douglas, GA 31533

2122 Douglas-Broxton Rd, Douglas, GA 31533

(844) 422-7461

http://www.secargotrailers.com/index.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

US-441 B

(229) 233-0222

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(112) · Trailer Dealers

2255 Industrial Blvd

(800) 380-9743
4.9
(90) · Trailer Dealers

1410 W Baker Hwy

(888) 810-4181
4.9
(62) · Trailer Dealers

102 Plum Dr

(912) 493-9104
4.8
(461) · Trailer Dealers

1100 THOMPSON DR.

(888) 287-3954
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
56 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John M. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/24/2021, 11:29 AM
Horrible, Horrible service. Ordered a trailer, paid a deposit and they missed the delivery by 60 days. When they did deliver the trailer was missing screws in the siding, had siding with bubbles seperating and the door spring lifted a 180 lb man off the ground. Poor workmanship. Then they want to keep my deposit. Horrible experience
Respond to negative reviews
Mark Wood on Facebook

8 months ago

01/25/2021, 06:12 AM
Great place to get all your trailer needs.
Derrick Bennett on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2021, 00:45 AM
Very nice gentlemen to work with especially mark. He gave me a great deal and was always in contact updating me on the trailer. Thank you south east cargo your a great company to work with.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Chuck Rob on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2021, 00:12 AM
Smh TERRIBLE RACIST COMPANY!
Chelsi Ross on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2021, 00:03 AM
Horrible company! Well DaLE, HORRIBLE PERSON, and customer service! I pray someone come along and treats him how he treats his customers! God, scriptures and such around the office LOL... when will people understand that they are the church? God is not pleased! Just know... I’m definitely one of his children and how you acted towards me, just like he brought on the virus he’ll bring on the wrath upon you! YOU ARENT THE ONLY CARGO COMPANY! I’ve could’ve gone else where Daniel was the nice one! DALE bad for business!
Josh Book on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 01:27 AM
The people here are great, especially Dale and Shane. Had a few issues with the trailer, but it was the manufacturer’s (Cynergy) fault. But Dale and Shane went to bat for me to get it taken care of.
Emily Wood on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 01:37 AM
Highly recommended. I plan on buying 8 more trailers from you guys. Thank you Mr. Dale for taking care of us.
June Parrish Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 01:03 AM
We absolutely love our trailer. Awesome price. Great staff. Thank you.
Daniel Mccall on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 01:01 AM
Awesome people to deal with. Great trailers. Dale is awesome.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.