Logo White
Watch Demo

South County Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Dental|Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

30131 Town Center Dr Ste 138, Ste 138, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 249-3473

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

*Teeth whitening *Digital xrays *Ultrasonic Cleaning and Hygiene *Periodic Examination *Cosmetic Dentistry *Restorative Dentistry *Oral Surgery *Bridges *Porcelain Veneers *Cosmetic Fillings *Dental Implants *Crowns *Dentures *Endodontic Care

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Edward Laca on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 06:16 AM
I’ve been coming to Mary since I met her when I coach her son Brandan in little league, now he’s doing my teeth too! All the best to the both of them, their practice and the staff here that do a great job!
Margaret Klauss on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2017, 14:57 PM
best people you could ever meet great dentist good people
Mike Paisner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 02:04 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jamie Balancio Fiedler on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 13:36 PM
I have had an excellent experience with Dr. Mary Fiedler and with Dr. Brandon Althof! They are very friendly and welcoming. I came in today to get my old crown replaced and was a little nervous about the procedure. Dr. Althof talked me through the entire procedure and it was actually PAIN-FREE! He did such an awesome job! After any meal, I used to have food trapped in my between my teeth and would need to floss to get it out but after my treatment today, I was able to enjoy my dinner without food getting stuck in my teeth!! Thank you so much!! The office manager, Amanda, was very welcoming and very professional. She does a great job scheduling appointments to fit your busy schedule. If anyon...  more>>
Angela Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2015, 16:00 PM
Dr. Fiedler and staff are amazing. I highly recommend her for your entire family. She takes her time to really know what your needs are. She is fabulous!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Angela! We're so happy to hear your kind words!

Amanda Althof on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2015, 11:39 AM
Fantastic dental care with super friendly staff! Dr. Fiedler transformed my smile with Invisalign (so much easier than the braces I remember as a kid!) and helps keep my pearly whites happy and healthy with my cleanings and check up visits. If you're looking for personalized care, you've hit the jackpot : )
Laura Camilleri on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2015, 12:50 PM
Dr. Fiedler is the best. After many visits into other dentistry, we finally found a dentist we could trust. Dr. Fiedler treats our whole family and did Invisalign and regular braces for our two daughters.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Laura! We're so happy we were able to gain your family's trust!

Alison Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2015, 12:17 PM
Extremely friendly and professional staff with decades of experience. I get compliments on my smile everyday because of South County Family Dental
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.