Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South City Chiropractic Clinic, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Chiropractors|Saint Louis, MO 63116

6841 Gravois Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63116

(314) 353-4357

https://www.southstlchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

1820 N Belt E

(618) 233-4458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150
About

At South City Chiropractic, we strive to provide the safest and results-focused care to aid in the natural healing power that exists in the human body. Dr. Gaddie provides excellent chiropractic care for treatment of back & neck pain, auto accident injuries, headache relief, sciatica, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonas Denos review for South City Chiropractic Clinic, LLC
Jonas Denos on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 12:21 PM
Fred Nimon review for South City Chiropractic Clinic, LLC
Fred Nimon on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2016, 17:24 PM
I met dr Gaddie bout 4 years ago after relocated G to St. Louis area. I have driven a truck for 20 years and have used Chiropractic services religiously. I wanted someone younger who would have the latest up to date training and latest technology in helping with back related issues. Also have had numerous informed conversations about nutrition. Dr Gaddie has been a great asset in helping me maintain relief from the rough encounters that my job puts on me. Even after relocating to granite city I still make the drive to get monthly adjustments. I highly recommend anyone looking for a professional n knowledgeable Chriopractor to contact Dr Chris Gaddie at south city chiropractic clinic.
Joel Epley review for South City Chiropractic Clinic, LLC
Joel Epley on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2016, 11:32 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Melissa Berrien Elliott review for South City Chiropractic Clinic, LLC
Melissa Berrien Elliott on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 19:15 PM
Dr Gaddie is very professional and reasonable. He definitely cares about patients
Christopher Curtis review for South City Chiropractic Clinic, LLC
Christopher Curtis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 04:20 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Gaddie since he was a student. As an athletic individual himself, Dr. Gaddie focuses on both treatment and prevention. Dr. Gaddie is also quick with both a smile and laugh. I always leave feeling better AND with a smile on my face!
Lucky Bielicke review for South City Chiropractic Clinic, LLC
Lucky Bielicke on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2015, 01:56 AM
I have an unusual/difficult back to adjust and sever arthritis, Dr. Gaddie, has increased my mobility significantly. He is always able to fit me in, in case of a flare up. Thanks for all you do!
Alicia Stone review for South City Chiropractic Clinic, LLC
Alicia Stone on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 12:07 PM
Andy Hunn review for South City Chiropractic Clinic, LLC
Andy Hunn on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 09:39 AM
Dr. Gaddie has changed my life. Every day I get out of bed with no pain and thank him for his expertise. He also has an awesome beard.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.