Logo White
Watch Demo

Source Weekly the

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Lake Jackson, TX 77566

223 Parking Way St, Lake Jackson, TX 77566

(979) 285-9200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Ray-Coldewey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 06:52 AM
I love The Source Weekly and I love working there in the Graphics Department. I also very happy to see the website is finally up and running smoothly. Enjoy!!
Grady Pennington on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 03:52 AM
Great SOURCE of information about events going on in Brazoria County. The staff is brilliant and the boss ROCKS!
Stephie Kay on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 08:33 AM
I am wondering if your website is down or if it's just me..... It seems like I have not been able to view your site all year �
Business Response:

We were hacked and had to shut it down but should be back up really soon with a brand new website. Thanks for your patience.

Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Misty Dawn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 17:27 PM
Markos Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 10:16 AM
Rhonda Quinty on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2017, 11:59 AM
Love this free paper,great source of info,we list our garage sales here for very little money.
Kira Madden on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2017, 06:10 AM
Wish they would get the website up. Love sourceweekly.
Trina N Angel Solis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 09:21 AM
Odilia Alvarado Carlos on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 08:55 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.