Logo White
Watch Demo

Source Salon

Own this business?
4.9
215 reviews
|Beauty|Wilton Manors, Florida 33305

1881 NE 26th St, Ste 30, Wilton Manors, Florida 33305

(954) 568-1998

Open now:11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

1 person is looking at this business

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255
David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

1 person is looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

1 person is looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650
Daisy Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
215 reviews
5201
  
42
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews4.9Google
  • 70 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carla Goodman on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 00:53 AM
My husband and I have been traveling around Florida for about seven weeks and my hair was completely out of control. I was desperately in need of a cut and I wanted a new style. Searching the internet for a salon close to us in Wilton Manor I found Source within walking distance. Since it was an Aveda salon I decided to go and take a chance Boy did I get lucky. They had a seven o’clock apt open with Jay Reyes. Jay not only gave me a great cut but he gave me a perfect style for my hair that really flatters, one that I am able to maintain. Not to mention a beautiful wax job on my very hairy brows All this for a very reasonable price and some great conversation I strongly recommend that you vis...  more>>
Jessica Grattan on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 02:20 AM
Have been going to this salon for many years & have had great haircuts with different stylists. Ronnie is great & friendly, Rob was also awesome. Jamie just cut my hair this last time & gave me the cutest Bob. Would definitely reccomend this salon to everyone!
Kefy Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 02:26 AM
Got my hair dyed and trimmed last night by Levi. I totally recommend having him as your stylist. He is excellent!! My hair looks great! Thank you!!!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Pamela Coe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:44 AM
I was introduced to Source Salon by a friend of mine, Dave, and I have to tell you, I love it! I have been getting highlights in my hair for years and the last salon, I've been going to for years, fried my hair by having me sit under a dryer to process my hair quicker. They don't do that at Source in Wilton Manors.
Jay (my stylist) is amazing! My hair comes out perfect every time, from the color to the cut to the blow dry. The Aveda products they use at the Source Salon has actually repaired my hair to some normalcy after years of abuse, lol.
Thank you Source Salon I will highly recommend you!!
Sandee Kurtz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 01:59 AM
Love Source Salin, Jaime is great!
Amanda Arbogast on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:51 AM
Eddie did an incredible job with my cut and blow dry. He listens to my requests, adds his own expert style opinions based on my hair type, and is very clear about what he plans to do before doing it. He’s never given me a haircut I don’t love. I ask for him every time I make an appointment!
Perry Finley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:38 AM
Eddie is a wizard. Have been going to him for 3 years since I've lived in Fort Lauderdale and wont go to anyone else as long as we are both around.
Amanda Carrión on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 02:53 AM
Have been going there for over 1 year. Jay is my stylist and he is great! Listens to what I’m looking for and delivers beautiful color and cut. Great relaxing atmosphere too 👍
Steffi Paskow on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:27 AM
Jamie Levine is a Rock Star! Very talented and cares about making sure her clients are happy
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.