Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Source of Health, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
85 reviews
|Medical Centers|Scottsdale, AZ 85258

9755 N 90th St a110, Ste A110, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 361-4005

https://mysourceofhealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2222 E Highland Ave #425

(480) 763-5950

1 person is looking at this business

About

Source of Health specializes in Regenerative and Functional Medicine. Simply put, we help people look and feel better naturally without drugs or surgery. Look Better: Botox & Fillers, Laser Resurfacing, Laser Hair Removal, Peels, Skincare, Skin Tightening, Body Contouring. Feel Better: Cupping Therapy, Acupuncture, Adjustments, Stem Cell Injections, PRP Injections, Prolotherapy, IV Nutritional Therapy, Bio-Identical Hormone Replacement Therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
85 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Salkow review for Source of Health, LLC
Linda Salkow on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 14:29 PM
Jason Sani review for Source of Health, LLC
Jason Sani on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 12:50 PM
Steven Sorr is my go-to Naturopath in the Valley. One of the most knowledgable resources for natural health that you will find. Anything from discomfort to digestion, Dr Sorr has the ability to help you understand and address the underlying issue so that you can feel your best for the long term.
Darla Anderson Cooke review for Source of Health, LLC
Darla Anderson Cooke on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 05:06 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Brad J. review for Source of Health, LLC
Brad J. on Dex Knows

7 years ago

05/10/2015, 13:44 PM
Prolotherapy is amazing I was an Army Ranger for several years and did 5 combat tours in Afghanistan. After my service my body was wrecked. I had lower back pain for years, eventually slipped a disk when I was 27, and had back surgery shortly thereafter. I thought my days of lifting weights or running for exercise were over, for sure. I mean, I've tried everything: NSAIDS, Cortisone injections, chiropractic adjustments, massage, etc. However, after just a few treatments of prolotherapy I've been able to start doing things I never thought would be possible: backbends in a yoga class, jogging pain free, and lifting weights at the gym. I can sit comfortably for hours in any position! I highly recommend trying prolotherapy from Dr. Sorr at the SOH. He's been treating my pain for years, is incredibly knowledgeable, and is willing to explain the science behind the process, even to us lay-people. Thank you SOH!
Daniel Silvani review for Source of Health, LLC
Daniel Silvani on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2015, 09:25 AM
A true doctor that believes in the concept of treating health issues, rather than rendering you unconscious. I have been seeing Dr. Sorr for a few health concerns recently, including lower back pain. I am proud to say that I am doing well under his care, while my health has actually improved. Treats patients as people and promotes good health from within. Highly recommended!!!
Danna Brown review for Source of Health, LLC
Danna Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

03/01/2015, 12:42 PM
Danielle Nikol review for Source of Health, LLC
Danielle Nikol on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 01:30 AM
Danielle DeWitt review for Source of Health, LLC
Danielle DeWitt on Dex Knows

7 years ago

02/17/2015, 04:11 AM
Holistic approach I've been seeing Dr. Sorr since he opened his doors. I've never felt so comfortable and at home than being in his office. He never rushes our time together and he genuinely cares about my health history as it relates to getting to the root of my problems. I recently started my Prolotherapy treatment and I feel confident this is the solution I've been waiting for to cure my chronic back pain. I've also had immunity IV therapy and will be using Dr. Sorr for all of my medical needs moving forward. If you want hands on, personalized care- look no further. I wish I hadn't waited so long!!
Amy House review for Source of Health, LLC
Amy House on Facebook

7 years ago

01/19/2015, 06:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.